invirt/doc/xvm.git
12 years agoDocument IP address allocations
Quentin Smith [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 07:00:55 +0000 (03:00 -0400)] 
Document IP address allocations

svn path=/trunk/; revision=3024

13 years agoDocument config for BIOS accessibility over IPMI
Evan Broder [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 00:20:40 +0000 (19:20 -0500)] 
Document config for BIOS accessibility over IPMI

svn path=/trunk/; revision=1566

13 years agoDocument turning on IPMI-over-LAN for remote management
Evan Broder [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 23:00:17 +0000 (18:00 -0500)] 
Document turning on IPMI-over-LAN for remote management

svn path=/trunk/; revision=1537

13 years agoUpdate installation notes for the prod cluster
Evan Broder [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 21:35:19 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Update installation notes for the prod cluster

svn path=/trunk/; revision=928

13 years agomore host notes: in debian installer
Greg Price [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:36:24 +0000 (23:36 -0400)] 
more host notes: in debian installer

svn path=/trunk/; revision=926

13 years agomore host setup notes
Greg Price [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 02:29:07 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
more host setup notes

svn path=/trunk/; revision=925

14 years agocorrection in bios notes
Greg Price [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 03:06:50 +0000 (23:06 -0400)] 
correction in bios notes

svn path=/trunk/; revision=804

14 years agonotes on BIOS setup for xvm-host-[1234]
Greg Price [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 02:25:22 +0000 (22:25 -0400)] 
notes on BIOS setup for xvm-host-[1234]

svn path=/trunk/; revision=803