invirt/packages.git
6 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.48 prod
dvorak42/root [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:30:31 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.48

Requested by dvorak42/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.47
dvorak42/root [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 06:40:49 +0000 (02:40 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.47

Requested by dvorak42/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.33~hardy
dvorak42/root [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 06:16:23 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.33~hardy

Requested by dvorak42/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.26
root [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:55:05 +0000 (23:55 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.26

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.25
root [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:43:52 +0000 (21:43 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.25

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.46
root [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 23:10:02 +0000 (19:10 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.46

Requested by glasgall/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.45
root [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 23:04:53 +0000 (19:04 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.45

Requested by glasgall/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.25~glasgall1
root [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 23:48:08 +0000 (19:48 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.25~glasgall1

Requested by glasgall/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.32
root [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:08:46 +0000 (20:08 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.32

Requested by dvorak42/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.44
root [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 01:26:48 +0000 (21:26 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.44

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate invirt-remote to version 0.4.14
root [Wed, 29 May 2013 00:32:07 +0000 (20:32 -0400)] 
Update invirt-remote to version 0.4.14

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.31
root [Mon, 20 May 2013 22:33:15 +0000 (18:33 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.31

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.43
root [Wed, 1 May 2013 04:53:49 +0000 (00:53 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.43

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.30
root [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:40:29 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.30

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.26
root [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:39:45 +0000 (22:39 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.26

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

6 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.72
root [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 20:33:51 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.72

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.71
root [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 17:51:58 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.71

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.23
root [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 21:26:17 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.23

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.42
root [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 18:58:12 +0000 (13:58 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.42

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.19
root [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 18:51:49 +0000 (13:51 -0500)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.19

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-remote to version 0.4.13
root [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 03:09:24 +0000 (22:09 -0500)] 
Update invirt-remote to version 0.4.13

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.22
root [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 03:08:57 +0000 (22:08 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.22

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.18
root [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 02:43:16 +0000 (21:43 -0500)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.18

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.21
root [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 03:52:33 +0000 (22:52 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.21

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-remote to version 0.4.12
root [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 09:14:09 +0000 (04:14 -0500)] 
Update invirt-remote to version 0.4.12

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.17
root [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 03:58:02 +0000 (22:58 -0500)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.17

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.41
root [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:12:04 +0000 (02:12 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.41

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.20
root [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:11:55 +0000 (02:11 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.20

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.37
root [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:11:44 +0000 (02:11 -0400)] 
Update invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.37

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-dns to version 0.0.13
root [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 22:12:58 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dns to version 0.0.13

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-remote to version 0.4.11
root [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 03:07:39 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
Update invirt-remote to version 0.4.11

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.16
root [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 02:04:09 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.16

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.15
root [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:16:46 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.15

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.14
root [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 22:50:42 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.14

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.12
root [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 22:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.12

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.40
root [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 20:20:56 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.40

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.11
root [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 20:17:43 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.11

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.64
root [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 20:11:48 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.64

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.38
root [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 21:21:20 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.38

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.63
root [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 23:57:02 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.63

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.62
root [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 00:42:25 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.62

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

7 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.37
root [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 01:45:21 +0000 (21:45 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.37

Requested by mitchb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-munin-config to version 0.0.13
root [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:05:17 +0000 (10:05 -0400)] 
Update xvm-munin-config to version 0.0.13

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.9
root [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 03:14:30 +0000 (23:14 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.9

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.19
root [Sun, 22 May 2011 02:59:07 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.19

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-mail-config to version 0.0.11
root [Mon, 16 May 2011 19:38:15 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Update xvm-mail-config to version 0.0.11

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.18
root [Sun, 8 May 2011 02:55:34 +0000 (22:55 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.18

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.36
root [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 20:32:57 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Update invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.36

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.33
root [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 20:16:25 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
Update invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.33

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-base to version 0.0.35
root [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 21:35:45 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Update invirt-base to version 0.0.35

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-vnc-server to version 0.0.13
root [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 04:14:29 +0000 (00:14 -0400)] 
Update invirt-vnc-server to version 0.0.13

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-vnc-server to version 0.0.12
root [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 04:03:30 +0000 (00:03 -0400)] 
Update invirt-vnc-server to version 0.0.12

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-vnc-server to version 0.0.11
root [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 03:53:24 +0000 (23:53 -0400)] 
Update invirt-vnc-server to version 0.0.11

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.32
root [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 23:46:28 +0000 (18:46 -0500)] 
Update invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.32

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.17
root [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 06:21:58 +0000 (01:21 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.17

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.36
root [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:57:06 +0000 (12:57 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.36

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.16
root [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:50:44 +0000 (12:50 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.16

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.14
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 19:24:22 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.14

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.31
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:48:12 +0000 (10:48 -0500)] 
Update invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.31

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.13
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:47:06 +0000 (10:47 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.13

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-remote to version 0.4.10
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:46:19 +0000 (10:46 -0500)] 
Update invirt-remote to version 0.4.10

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-database to version 0.2.7
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:44:58 +0000 (10:44 -0500)] 
Update invirt-database to version 0.2.7

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.35
root [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 03:36:08 +0000 (22:36 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.35

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.34
root [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 00:43:07 +0000 (19:43 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.34

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.33
root [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 14:09:51 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.33

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.32
root [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:19:23 +0000 (02:19 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.32

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-iscsi-config to version 0.0.12
root [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:19:19 +0000 (02:19 -0500)] 
Update xvm-iscsi-config to version 0.0.12

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.31
root [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 05:18:58 +0000 (00:18 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.31

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-iscsi-config to version 0.0.11
root [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 05:18:52 +0000 (00:18 -0500)] 
Update xvm-iscsi-config to version 0.0.11

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-dhcp to version 0.0.5
root [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:36:44 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Update invirt-dhcp to version 0.0.5

Requested by pweaver/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.10
root [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 18:57:10 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.10

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.60
root [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 01:22:53 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.60

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-remote to version 0.4.7
root [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 04:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0400)] 
Update invirt-remote to version 0.4.7

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.59
root [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:06:15 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.59

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.8
root [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 06:59:08 +0000 (02:59 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.8

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.8.1
root [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 06:34:55 +0000 (02:34 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.8.1

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.8
root [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 06:08:06 +0000 (02:08 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.8

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate xvm-authz-locker to version 0.0.4
root [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:49:56 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
Update xvm-authz-locker to version 0.0.4

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.7
root [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:03:58 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.7

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.7
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 23:59:04 +0000 (19:59 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.7

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.7
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:46:06 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.7

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.6
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:25:51 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.6

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-base to version 0.0.34
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:23:06 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Update invirt-base to version 0.0.34

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

8 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.5
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:17:11 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.5

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

9 years agoUpdate xvm-authz-locker to version 0.0.3.1
root [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 23:38:23 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
Update xvm-authz-locker to version 0.0.3.1

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

9 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.4
root [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 23:26:43 +0000 (19:26 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.4

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

9 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.58
root [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 23:06:37 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.58

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

9 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.57
root [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 22:50:21 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.57

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

9 years agoUpdate invirt-base to version 0.0.33
root [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:15:02 +0000 (01:15 -0400)] 
Update invirt-base to version 0.0.33

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

9 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.30
root [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 04:32:51 +0000 (00:32 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.30

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

9 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.3
root [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 04:26:13 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.3

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

9 years agoInitial superproject creation.
Invirt Git Import [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:55:59 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Initial superproject creation.