invirt/packages.git
11 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.17
root [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 06:21:58 +0000 (01:21 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.17

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.36
root [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:57:06 +0000 (12:57 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.36

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.16
root [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:50:44 +0000 (12:50 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.16

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.14
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 19:24:22 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.14

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.31
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:48:12 +0000 (10:48 -0500)] 
Update invirt-xen-config to version 0.0.31

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.13
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:47:06 +0000 (10:47 -0500)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.13

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-remote to version 0.4.10
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:46:19 +0000 (10:46 -0500)] 
Update invirt-remote to version 0.4.10

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-database to version 0.2.7
root [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:44:58 +0000 (10:44 -0500)] 
Update invirt-database to version 0.2.7

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.35
root [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 03:36:08 +0000 (22:36 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.35

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.34
root [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 00:43:07 +0000 (19:43 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.34

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.33
root [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 14:09:51 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.33

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.32
root [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:19:23 +0000 (02:19 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.32

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-iscsi-config to version 0.0.12
root [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:19:19 +0000 (02:19 -0500)] 
Update xvm-iscsi-config to version 0.0.12

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.31
root [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 05:18:58 +0000 (00:18 -0500)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.31

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-iscsi-config to version 0.0.11
root [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 05:18:52 +0000 (00:18 -0500)] 
Update xvm-iscsi-config to version 0.0.11

Requested by quentin/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-dhcp to version 0.0.5
root [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:36:44 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Update invirt-dhcp to version 0.0.5

Requested by pweaver/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.10
root [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 18:57:10 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.10

Requested by oremanj/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.60
root [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 01:22:53 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.60

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-remote to version 0.4.7
root [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 04:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0400)] 
Update invirt-remote to version 0.4.7

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.59
root [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:06:15 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.59

Requested by iannucci/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.8
root [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 06:59:08 +0000 (02:59 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.8

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.8.1
root [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 06:34:55 +0000 (02:34 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.8.1

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.8
root [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 06:08:06 +0000 (02:08 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.8

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate xvm-authz-locker to version 0.0.4
root [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:49:56 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
Update xvm-authz-locker to version 0.0.4

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-web to version 0.1.7
root [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:03:58 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 
Update invirt-web to version 0.1.7

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.7
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 23:59:04 +0000 (19:59 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.7

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.7
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:46:06 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.7

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.6
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:25:51 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.6

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-base to version 0.0.34
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:23:06 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Update invirt-base to version 0.0.34

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

11 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.5
root [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:17:11 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.5

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

12 years agoUpdate xvm-authz-locker to version 0.0.3.1
root [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 23:38:23 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
Update xvm-authz-locker to version 0.0.3.1

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

12 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.4
root [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 23:26:43 +0000 (19:26 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.4

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

12 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.58
root [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 23:06:37 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.58

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

12 years agoUpdate xvm-devconfig to version 0.57
root [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 22:50:21 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
Update xvm-devconfig to version 0.57

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

12 years agoUpdate invirt-base to version 0.0.33
root [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 05:15:02 +0000 (01:15 -0400)] 
Update invirt-base to version 0.0.33

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

12 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.30
root [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 04:32:51 +0000 (00:32 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to version 1.1.30

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

12 years agoUpdate invirt-dev to version 0.1.3
root [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 04:26:13 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 
Update invirt-dev to version 0.1.3

Requested by gdb/root@ATHENA.MIT.EDU

12 years agoInitial superproject creation.
Invirt Git Import [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:55:59 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Initial superproject creation.