invirt/packages/hvirt-config.git
9 years agoUpdated hvirt-config dev prod
Greg Brockman [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 03:25:18 +0000 (22:25 -0500)] 
Updated hvirt-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2984

9 years agoUpdated hvirt-config
Greg Brockman [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 05:48:32 +0000 (00:48 -0500)] 
Updated hvirt-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2980

9 years agoUpdated hvirt devconfig
Greg Brockman [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 03:53:18 +0000 (22:53 -0500)] 
Updated hvirt devconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2978

9 years agoRun invirt-reload directly in the postinst of the fooconfig packages.
Evan Broder [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 02:53:04 +0000 (21:53 -0500)] 
Run invirt-reload directly in the postinst of the fooconfig packages.

This replaces the old mechanism of using triggers. Activating triggers
via a package.triggers file doesn't seem to have taken off in the
Debian/Ubuntu communities.

Instead, the standard approach seems to be to run the triggered
command as usual, and add logic to the triggered command to postpone
actually running itself until later.

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2940

9 years agoUpdated hvirt config
Greg Brockman [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 05:14:19 +0000 (00:14 -0500)] 
Updated hvirt config

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2924

9 years agoUpdated cfg for hvirt-config
Greg Brockman [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 07:27:19 +0000 (02:27 -0500)] 
Updated cfg for hvirt-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2923

9 years agoRemoved invirt-web-afs-apache
Greg Brockman [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 14:45:09 +0000 (09:45 -0500)] 
Removed invirt-web-afs-apache

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2920

9 years agoNow k5login installs
Greg Brockman [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 03:36:28 +0000 (22:36 -0500)] 
Now k5login installs

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2908

9 years agoFixed IPs in hvirt-devconfig
Greg Brockman [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 06:19:35 +0000 (01:19 -0500)] 
Fixed IPs in hvirt-devconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2904

9 years agoRearranged networking and lvm entries in hvirt devconfig
Greg Brockman [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:06:01 +0000 (19:06 -0500)] 
Rearranged networking and lvm entries in hvirt devconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2898

9 years agoOh yeah, and updated the changelog
Greg Brockman [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 07:50:25 +0000 (02:50 -0500)] 
Oh yeah, and updated the changelog

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2891

9 years agoUpdated master.yaml
Greg Brockman [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 07:49:22 +0000 (02:49 -0500)] 
Updated master.yaml

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2890

9 years agoMade the hvirt-devconfig package into a single hvirt-config package
Greg Brockman [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 07:31:08 +0000 (02:31 -0500)] 
Made the hvirt-devconfig package into a single hvirt-config package

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-config/; revision=2888

9 years agoRearranged conf layout again
Greg Brockman [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 05:16:28 +0000 (00:16 -0500)] 
Rearranged conf layout again

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2850

9 years agoChanged layout of netmask, gateway, vg in hvirt config
Greg Brockman [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 05:00:45 +0000 (00:00 -0500)] 
Changed layout of netmask, gateway, vg in hvirt config

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2848

9 years agoUpdated master.yaml with vg info
Greg Brockman [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 04:48:55 +0000 (23:48 -0500)] 
Updated master.yaml with vg info

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2845

9 years agoAdded network info to hvirt-devconfig master.yaml
Greg Brockman [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 04:30:00 +0000 (23:30 -0500)] 
Added network info to hvirt-devconfig master.yaml

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2843

9 years agoFixed lintian overrides in hvirt-devconfig
Greg Brockman [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 04:29:01 +0000 (23:29 -0500)] 
Fixed lintian overrides in hvirt-devconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2842

9 years agoAdded internal IP to master.yaml
Greg Brockman [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 07:30:51 +0000 (02:30 -0500)] 
Added internal IP to master.yaml

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2818

9 years agoAdded postinst to hvirt-devconfig to ensure config is regenerated
Greg Brockman [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 01:36:19 +0000 (20:36 -0500)] 
Added postinst to hvirt-devconfig to ensure config is regenerated

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2789

9 years agoRemoved the postinst config generator
Greg Brockman [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 01:13:43 +0000 (20:13 -0500)] 
Removed the postinst config generator

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2786

9 years agoFixed perlishness
Greg Brockman [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 00:48:04 +0000 (19:48 -0500)] 
Fixed perlishness

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2785

9 years agoFixed console entry in master.yaml
Greg Brockman [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 00:31:59 +0000 (19:31 -0500)] 
Fixed console entry in master.yaml

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2784

9 years agoAdded postinst to set default_realm appropriately. Note: the code is general enough...
Greg Brockman [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 00:30:53 +0000 (19:30 -0500)] 
Added postinst to set default_realm appropriately.  Note: the code is general enough that it can live in invirt-* rather than hvirt-*

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2783

9 years agoAdded some sysvms
Greg Brockman [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 23:02:01 +0000 (18:02 -0500)] 
Added some sysvms

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2780

9 years agoAdded hvirt-devconfig pkg
Greg Brockman [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 22:55:20 +0000 (17:55 -0500)] 
Added hvirt-devconfig pkg

svn path=/trunk/packages/hvirt-devconfig/; revision=2779