invirt/packages/invirt-cluster-config.git
9 years agoActually regenerate the corosync config file in invirt-cluster-config's init script. dev prod 0.0.13
Evan Broder [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 04:17:20 +0000 (23:17 -0500)] 
Actually regenerate the corosync config file in invirt-cluster-config's init script.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=2931

9 years agoIn invirt-cluster-config: 0.0.12
Evan Broder [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 02:19:36 +0000 (21:19 -0500)] 
In invirt-cluster-config:
  * Use openais for clustering instead of cman!

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=2927

9 years agoIn invirt-cluster-config:
Evan Broder [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 02:19:32 +0000 (21:19 -0500)] 
In invirt-cluster-config:
  * Use LVM's built-in cluster locking instead of a separate locking
    library - this is the behavior prefered by modern LVM.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=2926

9 years agoConfigure fence_manual fencing 0.0.11
Quentin Smith [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 08:24:33 +0000 (03:24 -0500)] 
Configure fence_manual fencing

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=2799

10 years agoDon't delete old LVM archives 0.0.10
Quentin Smith [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 06:21:24 +0000 (02:21 -0400)] 
Don't delete old LVM archives

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=2269

10 years agoCorrectly generate cluster.conf for a two-node cluster. 0.0.9
Evan Broder [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 10:46:18 +0000 (05:46 -0500)] 
Correctly generate cluster.conf for a two-node cluster.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=2023

10 years agoFix-up several packages to include the correct Conflicts and Replaces 0.0.8
Evan Broder [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 01:09:03 +0000 (20:09 -0500)] 
Fix-up several packages to include the correct Conflicts and Replaces
lines for config-package-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1989

10 years agocut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host 0.0.7
Greg Price [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 05:41:24 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 
cut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1915

11 years agoSwitch back to using bash for config-init script in invirt-cluster-config 0.0.6
Evan Broder [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 08:58:08 +0000 (03:58 -0500)] 
Switch back to using bash for config-init script in invirt-cluster-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1590

11 years ago/etc/default/cman isn't currently used by anything 0.0.5
Evan Broder [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 08:16:03 +0000 (03:16 -0500)] 
/etc/default/cman isn't currently used by anything

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1579

11 years agoDon't detect guests' VGs in the hosts 0.0.4
Evan Broder [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 04:34:30 +0000 (23:34 -0500)] 
Don't detect guests' VGs in the hosts

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1567

11 years agoPunt invirt-cluster-config's postinst script - it's causing more
Evan Broder [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 23:00:19 +0000 (18:00 -0500)] 
Punt invirt-cluster-config's postinst script - it's causing more
trouble than convenience

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1538

11 years agoCorrect the transformation script for lvm.conf 0.0.2
Evan Broder [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 09:58:03 +0000 (04:58 -0500)] 
Correct the transformation script for lvm.conf

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1532

11 years agoStart clvm as well as cman
Evan Broder [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 09:58:02 +0000 (04:58 -0500)] 
Start clvm as well as cman

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1531

11 years agoInitial invirt-cluster-config package for configuring cman and clvm 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 09:09:27 +0000 (04:09 -0500)] 
Initial invirt-cluster-config package for configuring cman and clvm

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1520