invirt/packages/invirt-cluster-config.git
13 years agoDon't detect guests' VGs in the hosts 0.0.4
Evan Broder [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 04:34:30 +0000 (23:34 -0500)] 
Don't detect guests' VGs in the hosts

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1567

13 years agoPunt invirt-cluster-config's postinst script - it's causing more
Evan Broder [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 23:00:19 +0000 (18:00 -0500)] 
Punt invirt-cluster-config's postinst script - it's causing more
trouble than convenience

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1538

13 years agoCorrect the transformation script for lvm.conf 0.0.2
Evan Broder [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 09:58:03 +0000 (04:58 -0500)] 
Correct the transformation script for lvm.conf

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1532

13 years agoStart clvm as well as cman
Evan Broder [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 09:58:02 +0000 (04:58 -0500)] 
Start clvm as well as cman

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1531

13 years agoInitial invirt-cluster-config package for configuring cman and clvm 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 09:09:27 +0000 (04:09 -0500)] 
Initial invirt-cluster-config package for configuring cman and clvm

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-cluster-config/; revision=1520