invirt/packages/invirt-console.git
13 years agoRun conserver as root on hosts so it can run xm console sipb-xen-console-server/2.06.3
Evan Broder [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 05:43:23 +0000 (01:43 -0400)] 
Run conserver as root on hosts so it can run xm console

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=1116

13 years agoNo really - correctly divert conserver.cf in sipb-xen-console-server/2.06.2
Evan Broder [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 05:40:24 +0000 (01:40 -0400)] 
No really - correctly divert conserver.cf in
sipb-xen-console-/server/, not sipb-xen-console

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=1114

13 years agoCorrectly divert conserver.cf in sipb-xen-console-server sipb-xen-console-server/2.06.1
Evan Broder [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 05:34:49 +0000 (01:34 -0400)] 
Correctly divert conserver.cf in sipb-xen-console-server

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=1112

14 years agogenerate config files using mako sipb-xen-console-server/2.06
Yang Zhang [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:15:38 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
generate config files using mako

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=889

14 years agosipb-xen-console-server is totally configurable sipb-xen-console-server/2.05
Greg Price [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 22:59:44 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
sipb-xen-console-server is totally configurable

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=815

14 years agoget db connection name from config in sipb-xen-update-conserver
Greg Price [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:58:35 +0000 (23:58 -0400)] 
get db connection name from config in sipb-xen-update-conserver

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=814

14 years agoget console-server hostname from config in sipb-xen-update-conserver
Greg Price [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:50:51 +0000 (23:50 -0400)] 
get console-server hostname from config in sipb-xen-update-conserver

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=813

14 years agouse invirt.config in sipb-xen-console-server
Greg Price [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:43:27 +0000 (23:43 -0400)] 
use invirt.config in sipb-xen-console-server

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=811

14 years agotodo lists for configuration
Greg Price [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:27:32 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
todo lists for configuration

I looked through all the code for hardcoded details that should be moved
to configuration, and listed them in a file config.todo in each package
directory.  These can be knocked off line-by-line as todo lists, and
removed when empty.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=810

14 years agoupdate sipb-xen-console-server for current config-package-dev sipb-xen-console-server/2.04
Greg Price [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 05:37:37 +0000 (01:37 -0400)] 
update sipb-xen-console-server for current config-package-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=709

14 years agosimplify host's conserver.cf
Greg Price [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 05:29:06 +0000 (01:29 -0400)] 
simplify host's conserver.cf

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=708

14 years agodon't hardcode host's hostname in conserver.cf
Greg Price [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 05:23:11 +0000 (01:23 -0400)] 
don't hardcode host's hostname in conserver.cf

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=707

14 years agoon console, get Kerberos realm from config
Greg Price [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 05:16:12 +0000 (01:16 -0400)] 
on console, get Kerberos realm from config

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=706

14 years agomultiplex conserver across hosts
Greg Price [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:57:03 +0000 (08:57 -0400)] 
multiplex conserver across hosts

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=672

14 years agoForgot one other change I made on black-mesa sipb-xen-console-server/2.02
Evan Broder [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 08:50:03 +0000 (04:50 -0400)] 
Forgot one other change I made on black-mesa

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=403

14 years agoOne of these days I'll learn not to hack when I should be sleeping sipb-xen-console-server/2.01
Evan Broder [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 08:43:34 +0000 (04:43 -0400)] 
One of these days I'll learn not to hack when I should be sleeping

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=400

14 years agoCreate and destroy conserver consoles through a Python script, sipb-xen-console-server/2
Evan Broder [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 08:36:45 +0000 (04:36 -0400)] 
Create and destroy conserver consoles through a Python script,
instead of a shell script. Also run this script every 5 minutes or so

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=397

14 years agoAnd...I'm an idiot sipb-xen-console-server/1.0.2
Evan Broder [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 05:42:37 +0000 (01:42 -0400)] 
And...I'm an idiot

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=393

14 years agoMisnamed a file sipb-xen-console-server/1.0.1
Evan Broder [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 05:36:44 +0000 (01:36 -0400)] 
Misnamed a file

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=391

14 years agoChange to using conserver instead of ssh sipb-xen-console-server/1
Evan Broder [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 04:58:22 +0000 (00:58 -0400)] 
Change to using conserver instead of ssh

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-console-server/; revision=386