invirt/packages/invirt-database.git
15 years ago1) reworking of lvm stuff into a single python script rather than a pile of shell...
Tim Abbott [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 06:27:21 +0000 (02:27 -0400)] 
1) reworking of lvm stuff into a single python script rather than a pile of shell scripts

2) changing naming for database VMs to always start with d_

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=146

15 years agothrow error when disk creation fails
Tim Abbott [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 08:27:51 +0000 (04:27 -0400)] 
throw error when disk creation fails

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=142

15 years agoMachine -> type relation
Eric Price [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 06:38:38 +0000 (02:38 -0400)] 
Machine -> type relation

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=137

15 years agoMoved the lvcreate thing to /usr/sbin.
Tim Abbott [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 22:07:42 +0000 (18:07 -0400)] 
Moved the lvcreate thing to /usr/sbin.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=123

15 years agoexit is defined elsewhere, so we use sys.exit.
Eric Price [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 20:24:22 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
exit is defined elsewhere, so we use sys.exit.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=117

15 years agoActually import re.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 08:34:46 +0000 (04:34 -0400)] 
Actually import re.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=116

15 years agoimport re.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 07:40:57 +0000 (03:40 -0400)] 
import re.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=114

15 years agoUpdate control from control.in.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 07:24:00 +0000 (03:24 -0400)] 
Update control from control.in.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=112

15 years agoversion 7
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 07:19:21 +0000 (03:19 -0400)] 
version 7

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=111

15 years agoRegex sanity checking.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 07:16:21 +0000 (03:16 -0400)] 
Regex sanity checking.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=110

15 years agoAdd cdrom_image parameter; do some simple regex sanity checking.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 06:45:37 +0000 (02:45 -0400)] 
Add cdrom_image parameter; do some simple regex sanity checking.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=109

15 years agoAdd a table for boot CDs.
Eric Price [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 05:12:18 +0000 (01:12 -0400)] 
Add a table for boot CDs.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=108

15 years agoMake ip unique, and constructor for nics.
Eric Price [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 00:03:11 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 
Make ip unique, and constructor for nics.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=107

15 years agonics primary key should be mac address, not hostname.
Eric Price [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 23:35:24 +0000 (19:35 -0400)] 
nics primary key should be mac address, not hostname.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=106

15 years agoStuff that works is happy.
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 21:32:38 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
Stuff that works is happy.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=104

15 years agov6, with a script to autocreate any new logical volumes sipb-xen-database/6
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 18:00:10 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
v6, with a script to autocreate any new logical volumes

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=102

15 years agoFix the vif generation for non-hvms
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 17:19:16 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Fix the vif generation for non-hvms

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=101

15 years agov5, change the host to sipb-xen-dev sipb-xen-database/5
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 20:17:14 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
v5, change the host to sipb-xen-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=99

15 years agoversion 4 sipb-xen-database/4
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 02:08:16 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
version 4

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=92

15 years agoAdding script=vif-sipbroute to database-managed VMs vif = [] line
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 23:23:59 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
Adding script=vif-sipbroute to database-managed VMs vif = [] line

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=91

15 years agoAdd a connect() call to sipb-database and make some changes sipb-xen-database/3
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 23:41:02 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
Add a connect() call to sipb-database and make some changes

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=85

15 years agoTypo fix in the database script
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 22:56:10 +0000 (18:56 -0400)] 
Typo fix in the database script

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=84

15 years ago-common shouldn't depend on the postgresql server
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 21:01:40 +0000 (17:01 -0400)] 
-common shouldn't depend on the postgresql server

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=83

15 years agoA new version with less broken init scripts sipb-xen-database/2
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 20:45:48 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
A new version with less broken init scripts

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=81

15 years agoAdding postini and prerm scripts for sipb-xen-database-server sipb-xen-database/1
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 05:01:56 +0000 (01:01 -0400)] 
Adding postini and prerm scripts for sipb-xen-database-server

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=77

15 years agosvn:ignore some generated files
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 23:17:12 +0000 (19:17 -0400)] 
svn:ignore some generated files

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=72

15 years agoInstall the Xen conf file in the appropriate place for the client.
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 22:21:56 +0000 (18:21 -0400)] 
Install the Xen conf file in the appropriate place for the client.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=71

15 years agoRename the -auto files to be correctly named
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 22:19:06 +0000 (18:19 -0400)] 
Rename the -auto files to be correctly named

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=70

15 years agoAdding glue to build python packages
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 22:16:20 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Adding glue to build python packages

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=69

15 years agoSkeleton CDBS packaging for database packages
Nelson Elhage [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 20:31:54 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
Skeleton CDBS packaging for database packages

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=68

15 years agoFilling in the gaps in conf.py. This is completely untested.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 03:08:38 +0000 (23:08 -0400)] 
Filling in the gaps in conf.py. This is completely untested.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=65

15 years agoThe types table needs a boolean hvm
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 00:31:30 +0000 (20:31 -0400)] 
The types table needs a boolean hvm

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=64

15 years agoAn uncomplete prototype of a xen conf file that pulls from the database
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:26:22 +0000 (17:26 -0400)] 
An uncomplete prototype of a xen conf file that pulls from the database

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=24

15 years agoAdding ORM tables for the sqlalchemy models
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:14:21 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
Adding ORM tables for the sqlalchemy models

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=18

15 years agoAdding a sqlaclhemy schema module
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 20:51:09 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Adding a sqlaclhemy schema module

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database/; revision=13

15 years agoInitial skeleton structure for sipb-xen-database
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 20:03:48 +0000 (16:03 -0400)] 
Initial skeleton structure for sipb-xen-database

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-database/sipb-xen-database-0/; revision=8