invirt/packages/invirt-dev.git
13 years agoClean up invirt-dev packaging
Evan Broder [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 08:43:59 +0000 (03:43 -0500)] 
Clean up invirt-dev packaging

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-dev/; revision=1583

13 years agoAdd new invirt-ood-packages script to invirt-dev 0.0.5
Evan Broder [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 04:52:26 +0000 (23:52 -0500)] 
Add new invirt-ood-packages script to invirt-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-dev/; revision=1570

13 years agoIn invirt-build-release, get the svn uri from the config, not from 0.0.4
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 06:16:30 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
In invirt-build-release, get the svn uri from the config, not from
/srv/checkout

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-dev/; revision=1486

13 years agosipb-xen-base -> invirt-base in dependency lists 0.0.3
Evan Broder [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 08:24:26 +0000 (04:24 -0400)] 
sipb-xen-base -> invirt-base in dependency lists

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-dev/; revision=1372

13 years agodocument `adduser $user sbuild` in invirt-dev postinst
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 04:05:38 +0000 (00:05 -0400)] 
document `adduser $user sbuild` in invirt-dev postinst

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-dev/; revision=1329

13 years agosx-build-release -> invirt-build-release 0.0.1
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 03:27:30 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
sx-build-release -> invirt-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-dev/; revision=1323

13 years agosipb-xen-dev -> invirt-dev
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 03:27:18 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
sipb-xen-dev -> invirt-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=1322

13 years agocleanups in sipb-xen-dev
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 03:27:16 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
cleanups in sipb-xen-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=1321

13 years agofix our copyright files
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 08:57:02 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 
fix our copyright files

E.g., this is free software.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=1205

13 years agoFix a typo where sx-build-release didn't upload the source package sipb-xen-dev/26.1
Evan Broder [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 02:04:05 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
Fix a typo where sx-build-release didn't upload the source package

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=1172

13 years agoUpdate sx-build-release and reprepro-env to work with sbuild instead sipb-xen-dev/26
Evan Broder [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:56:39 +0000 (21:56 -0400)] 
Update sx-build-release and reprepro-env to work with sbuild instead
of dpkg-buildpackage

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=1170

14 years agoDon't sign packages when built with sx-build-release sipb-xen-dev/25
Evan Broder [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 04:26:10 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 
Don't sign packages when built with sx-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=1053

14 years agodepend on quilt, patchutils, and config-package-dev in sipb-xen-dev sipb-xen-dev/24
Greg Price [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 05:02:21 +0000 (01:02 -0400)] 
depend on quilt, patchutils, and config-package-dev in sipb-xen-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=971

14 years agocreate repository user, etc, in sipb-xen-dev postinst sipb-xen-dev/23
Greg Price [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 03:18:50 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
create repository user, etc, in sipb-xen-dev postinst

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=956

14 years agodepend on equivs in sipb-xen-dev
Greg Price [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 19:59:27 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 
depend on equivs in sipb-xen-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=915

14 years agoCdbs is stupid enough to auto-update control from a missing control.in
Sam Hartman [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:37:44 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
Cdbs is stupid enough to auto-update control from a missing control.in

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=895

14 years agoControl and control.in cannot both be versioned as control is regularly generated...
Sam Hartman [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:35:58 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Control and control.in cannot both be versioned as control is regularly generated from control.in.
We don't seem to be using any useful features of control.in, control.in being auto-generated is banned by Debian policy, and our build system requires control exist.
So get rid of control.in.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=894

14 years agoDo not include key id in dpkg build package sipb-xen-dev/22
Sam Hartman [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:15:59 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Do not include key id in dpkg  build package
we don't need to sign changes files and likely will not have keys to do so.
We will have an archive key.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=892

14 years agotweak: using bash not sh
Yang Zhang [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:16:33 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
tweak: using bash not sh

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=890

14 years agoDo not require uploads to be signed
Sam Hartman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 21:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Do not require uploads to be signed

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=872

14 years agoDepend on sipb-xen-base to get configuration information
Sam Hartman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 21:13:15 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Depend on sipb-xen-base to get configuration information

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=871

14 years agodumb bugfix in sipb-xen-dev.init sipb-xen-dev/20
Greg Price [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 06:11:59 +0000 (02:11 -0400)] 
dumb bugfix in sipb-xen-dev.init

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=861

14 years agouse cdbs in sipb-xen-dev sipb-xen-dev/19
Greg Price [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 06:03:17 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
use cdbs in sipb-xen-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=858

14 years agofinish setup for signing packages sipb-xen-dev/18
Greg Price [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 04:49:36 +0000 (00:49 -0400)] 
finish setup for signing packages

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=853

14 years agosign packages in apt repo
Greg Price [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 01:59:48 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
sign packages in apt repo

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=822

14 years agochangelog sipb-xen-dev/17
Greg Price [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:48:55 +0000 (23:48 -0400)] 
changelog

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=471

14 years agouse reprepro more correctly
Greg Price [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:47:34 +0000 (23:47 -0400)] 
use reprepro more correctly

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=470

14 years agostreamline usage of sx-build-release sipb-xen-dev/16
Greg Price [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:14:59 +0000 (23:14 -0400)] 
streamline usage of sx-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=466

14 years agosome cleanup of sx-build-release sipb-xen-dev/15
Greg Price [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 02:48:20 +0000 (22:48 -0400)] 
some cleanup of sx-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=464

14 years agoIncrement version sipb-xen-dev/14
Eric Price [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 22:28:23 +0000 (18:28 -0400)] 
Increment version

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=320

14 years agoUpdate sx-buid-release for shallower directory structure.
Eric Price [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:22:34 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Update sx-buid-release for shallower directory structure.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=317

14 years agoFind the svn repository with svn info sipb-xen-dev/13
Eric Price [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 01:40:13 +0000 (21:40 -0400)] 
Find the svn repository with svn info

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=298

15 years agoFix the distribution in the changelog
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 03:04:14 +0000 (23:04 -0400)] 
Fix the distribution in the changelog

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=76

15 years agoNew version of sipb-xen-dev sipb-xen-dev/12
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 02:59:40 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
New version of sipb-xen-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=74

15 years agoUpdating the svn uri in sx-build-release
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 02:57:04 +0000 (22:57 -0400)] 
Updating the svn uri in sx-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=73

15 years agoUse svn export not co so we don't get svn directories installed sipb-xen-dev/11
Sam Hartman [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 23:16:04 +0000 (19:16 -0400)] 
Use svn export not co so we don't get svn directories installed

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=57

15 years agoUse svn export not co so we don't get svn directories installed
Sam Hartman [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 23:15:08 +0000 (19:15 -0400)] 
Use svn export not co so we don't get svn directories installed

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=56

15 years agoCreate sipb-xen base package to install apt configuration and k5login sipb-xen-dev/9
Sam Hartman [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 23:01:25 +0000 (19:01 -0400)] 
Create sipb-xen base  package to install  apt configuration and k5login
Add the apache config on sipb-xen-dev to make this useful

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=48

15 years agoFix spelling error
Sam Hartman [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 22:49:06 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 
Fix spelling error

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=47

15 years agoremove .. sipb-xen-dev/8
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:29:58 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
remove ..

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=29

15 years agoremove .. sipb-xen-dev/7
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:28:04 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
remove ..

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=27

15 years agoremove .. sipb-xen-dev/6
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:26:43 +0000 (17:26 -0400)] 
remove ..

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=25

15 years agoBug fix sipb-xen-dev/5
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:25:15 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Bug fix

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=22

15 years agoUpdate version sipb-xen-dev/4
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:21:42 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 
Update version

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=20

15 years agoUpdate sx-build-release
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
Update sx-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=19

15 years agoworking sx-build-release sipb-xen-dev/3
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 20:58:57 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
working sx-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=16

15 years agoOops sipb-xen-dev/2
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 20:42:48 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Oops

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=12

15 years agoUpdate
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 20:39:02 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
Update

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=10

15 years agoInclude the sudo call in reprepro-env
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 18:08:33 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 
Include the sudo call in reprepro-env

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=7

15 years agoMore professional names for distributions
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:59:30 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
More professional names for distributions

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=6

15 years agoAdd apache config for the repository
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:57:43 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
Add apache config for the repository

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=5

15 years agoUpdate name
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:44:57 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Update name

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=4

15 years agoCommit changes
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:44:09 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Commit changes

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=3

15 years agoDpend on some more stuff
Sam Hartman [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 05:01:55 +0000 (01:01 -0400)] 
Dpend on some more stuff

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=2

15 years agoAn initial checkin
Sam Hartman [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 05:00:17 +0000 (01:00 -0400)] 
An initial checkin

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=1