invirt/packages/invirt-dev.git
14 years agoIncrement version sipb-xen-dev/14
Eric Price [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 22:28:23 +0000 (18:28 -0400)] 
Increment version

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=320

14 years agoUpdate sx-buid-release for shallower directory structure.
Eric Price [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:22:34 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Update sx-buid-release for shallower directory structure.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=317

14 years agoFind the svn repository with svn info sipb-xen-dev/13
Eric Price [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 01:40:13 +0000 (21:40 -0400)] 
Find the svn repository with svn info

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=298

15 years agoFix the distribution in the changelog
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 03:04:14 +0000 (23:04 -0400)] 
Fix the distribution in the changelog

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=76

15 years agoNew version of sipb-xen-dev sipb-xen-dev/12
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 02:59:40 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
New version of sipb-xen-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=74

15 years agoUpdating the svn uri in sx-build-release
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 02:57:04 +0000 (22:57 -0400)] 
Updating the svn uri in sx-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=73

15 years agoUse svn export not co so we don't get svn directories installed sipb-xen-dev/11
Sam Hartman [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 23:16:04 +0000 (19:16 -0400)] 
Use svn export not co so we don't get svn directories installed

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=57

15 years agoUse svn export not co so we don't get svn directories installed
Sam Hartman [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 23:15:08 +0000 (19:15 -0400)] 
Use svn export not co so we don't get svn directories installed

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=56

15 years agoCreate sipb-xen base package to install apt configuration and k5login sipb-xen-dev/9
Sam Hartman [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 23:01:25 +0000 (19:01 -0400)] 
Create sipb-xen base  package to install  apt configuration and k5login
Add the apache config on sipb-xen-dev to make this useful

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=48

15 years agoFix spelling error
Sam Hartman [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 22:49:06 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 
Fix spelling error

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=47

15 years agoremove .. sipb-xen-dev/8
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:29:58 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
remove ..

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=29

15 years agoremove .. sipb-xen-dev/7
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:28:04 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
remove ..

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=27

15 years agoremove .. sipb-xen-dev/6
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:26:43 +0000 (17:26 -0400)] 
remove ..

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=25

15 years agoBug fix sipb-xen-dev/5
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:25:15 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Bug fix

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=22

15 years agoUpdate version sipb-xen-dev/4
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:21:42 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 
Update version

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=20

15 years agoUpdate sx-build-release
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
Update sx-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=19

15 years agoworking sx-build-release sipb-xen-dev/3
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 20:58:57 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
working sx-build-release

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=16

15 years agoOops sipb-xen-dev/2
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 20:42:48 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Oops

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=12

15 years agoUpdate
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 20:39:02 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
Update

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=10

15 years agoInclude the sudo call in reprepro-env
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 18:08:33 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 
Include the sudo call in reprepro-env

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=7

15 years agoMore professional names for distributions
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:59:30 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
More professional names for distributions

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=6

15 years agoAdd apache config for the repository
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:57:43 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
Add apache config for the repository

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=5

15 years agoUpdate name
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:44:57 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Update name

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=4

15 years agoCommit changes
Sam Hartman [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:44:09 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Commit changes

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=3

15 years agoDpend on some more stuff
Sam Hartman [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 05:01:55 +0000 (01:01 -0400)] 
Dpend on some more stuff

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=2

15 years agoAn initial checkin
Sam Hartman [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 05:00:17 +0000 (01:00 -0400)] 
An initial checkin

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-dev/sipb-xen-dev/; revision=1