invirt/packages/invirt-host-master.git
9 years agoAnd finally, one more debathena-kerberos-config -> invirt-kerberos-config dev prod 0.0.14
Greg Brockman [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 05:07:00 +0000 (00:07 -0500)] 
And finally, one more debathena-kerberos-config -> invirt-kerberos-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=2880

9 years agoPunt debathena-ssh-server-config from invirt-host-master.
Evan Broder [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:11:37 +0000 (17:11 -0500)] 
Punt debathena-ssh-server-config from invirt-host-

It's site-local configuration, so it shouldn't have ever been there,
and xvm-host now includes invirt-ssh-config.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=2875

10 years agoLP #216761 has been fixed on Hardy, so we don't need to work around
Evan Broder [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 17:53:27 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
LP #216761 has been fixed on Hardy, so we don't need to work around
it.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=2244

10 years agoAdd a note on how to make multipathed iscsi work
Evan Broder [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 06:55:36 +0000 (01:55 -0500)] 
Add a note on how to make multipathed iscsi work

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1983

10 years agoRemind people to setup ssh to start before clvmd.
Evan Broder [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 01:30:30 +0000 (20:30 -0500)] 
Remind people to setup ssh to start before clvmd.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1981

10 years agocut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host 0.0.12
Greg Price [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 05:41:24 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 
cut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1915

10 years agoinvirt-host-master should pull in invirt-cluster-config 0.0.11
Evan Broder [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 14:43:51 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
invirt-host-master should pull in invirt-cluster-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1811

10 years agoDocument unpackaged customizations to an XVM host
Evan Broder [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 21:50:43 +0000 (16:50 -0500)] 
Document unpackaged customizations to an XVM host

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1605

10 years agoDon't depend on invirt-mail-config everywhere 0.0.10
Evan Broder [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 03:58:50 +0000 (22:58 -0500)] 
Don't depend on invirt-mail-config everywhere

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1557

10 years agoDepend on invirt-mail-config on all servers 0.0.9
Evan Broder [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 02:52:41 +0000 (21:52 -0500)] 
Depend on invirt-mail-config on all servers

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1544

10 years agoDepend on invirt-storage-config in invirt-host-master
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 21:18:20 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Depend on invirt-storage-config in invirt-host-master

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1509

10 years agoChange sipb-xen- to invirt- in invirt-host-master 0.0.7
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 08:53:31 +0000 (04:53 -0400)] 
Change sipb-xen- to invirt- in invirt-host-master

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1500

10 years agoUpdate invirt-host-master with some package renames
Evan Broder [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 16:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
Update invirt-host-master with some package renames

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1435

10 years agosipb-xen-base -> invirt-base in dependency lists 0.0.5
Evan Broder [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 08:24:26 +0000 (04:24 -0400)] 
sipb-xen-base -> invirt-base in dependency lists

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1372

10 years agoAdd invirt-images to dependencies of invirt-host-master 0.0.4
Evan Broder [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 08:09:12 +0000 (04:09 -0400)] 
Add invirt-images to dependencies of invirt-host-master

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1366

10 years agofix another invirt-host-master dependency
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 03:55:21 +0000 (23:55 -0400)] 
fix another invirt-host-master dependency

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1328

10 years agoremove dependency on bitrotten sipb-xen-clvm-config in invirt-host-master 0.0.2
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 03:48:46 +0000 (23:48 -0400)] 
remove dependency on bitrotten sipb-xen-clvm-config in invirt-host-master

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1324

10 years agoinvirt-host-master build-depends on cdbs 0.0.1
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 01:45:28 +0000 (21:45 -0400)] 
invirt-host-master build-depends on cdbs

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1312

10 years agoinvirt-host-master metapackage
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 01:11:46 +0000 (21:11 -0400)] 
invirt-host-master metapackage

Real package based on old bitrotten equivs package sipb-xen-host-master.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=1305

10 years agoRemove sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib; it's not directly needed for an XVM
Evan Broder [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 07:26:41 +0000 (03:26 -0400)] 
Remove sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib; it's not directly needed for an XVM
host and will be pulled in by sipb-xen-dhcp

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=1193

11 years agoupdate host-master package and notes
Greg Price [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 03:57:55 +0000 (23:57 -0400)] 
update host-master package and notes

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=675

11 years agoremove zev's code for lack of a license
Greg Price [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 00:51:12 +0000 (20:51 -0400)] 
remove zev's code for lack of a license

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=568

11 years agoEh. There's a better way that we could eventually script to
Evan Broder [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:37:45 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
Eh. There's a better way that we could eventually script to

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=483

11 years agoChange krb5 realm correctly
Quentin Smith [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:26:57 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
Change krb5 realm correctly

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=482

11 years agosteps for installing Kerberos
Greg Price [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:24:43 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
steps for installing Kerberos

Actually package these later.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=481

11 years agoAdded clvm-config package and made sipb-xen-host-master depend on it
Evan Broder [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 17:13:52 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
Added clvm-config package and made sipb-xen-host-master depend on it

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=473

11 years agoanother installation step: reboot
Greg Price [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:45:55 +0000 (23:45 -0400)] 
another installation step: reboot

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=469

11 years agoFirst cut of cluster instructions
Quentin Smith [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:18:35 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
First cut of cluster instructions

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=468

11 years agoupdate installation instructions
Greg Price [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 01:33:57 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 
update installation instructions

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=461

11 years agofirst cut at master package for hosts
Greg Price [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 23:24:43 +0000 (19:24 -0400)] 
first cut at master package for hosts

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=453