invirt/packages/invirt-host-master.git
13 years agoinvirt-host-master build-depends on cdbs 0.0.1
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 01:45:28 +0000 (21:45 -0400)] 
invirt-host-master build-depends on cdbs

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-host-master/; revision=1312

13 years agoinvirt-host-master metapackage
Greg Price [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 01:11:46 +0000 (21:11 -0400)] 
invirt-host-master metapackage

Real package based on old bitrotten equivs package sipb-xen-host-master.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=1305

13 years agoRemove sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib; it's not directly needed for an XVM
Evan Broder [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 07:26:41 +0000 (03:26 -0400)] 
Remove sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib; it's not directly needed for an XVM
host and will be pulled in by sipb-xen-dhcp

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=1193

14 years agoupdate host-master package and notes
Greg Price [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 03:57:55 +0000 (23:57 -0400)] 
update host-master package and notes

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=675

14 years agoremove zev's code for lack of a license
Greg Price [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 00:51:12 +0000 (20:51 -0400)] 
remove zev's code for lack of a license

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=568

14 years agoEh. There's a better way that we could eventually script to
Evan Broder [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:37:45 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
Eh. There's a better way that we could eventually script to

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=483

14 years agoChange krb5 realm correctly
Quentin Smith [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:26:57 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
Change krb5 realm correctly

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=482

14 years agosteps for installing Kerberos
Greg Price [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:24:43 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
steps for installing Kerberos

Actually package these later.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=481

14 years agoAdded clvm-config package and made sipb-xen-host-master depend on it
Evan Broder [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 17:13:52 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
Added clvm-config package and made sipb-xen-host-master depend on it

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=473

14 years agoanother installation step: reboot
Greg Price [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:45:55 +0000 (23:45 -0400)] 
another installation step: reboot

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=469

14 years agoFirst cut of cluster instructions
Quentin Smith [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:18:35 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
First cut of cluster instructions

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=468

14 years agoupdate installation instructions
Greg Price [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 01:33:57 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 
update installation instructions

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=461

14 years agofirst cut at master package for hosts
Greg Price [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 23:24:43 +0000 (19:24 -0400)] 
first cut at master package for hosts

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-host-master/; revision=453