invirt/packages/invirt-images.git
9 years agoCatch error if fetch_image fails dev prod
Greg Brockman [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 03:44:53 +0000 (22:44 -0500)] 
Catch error if fetch_image fails

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-images/; revision=2975

9 years agoAdd status messages; continue after failed downloads.
Greg Brockman [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 02:14:30 +0000 (21:14 -0500)] 
Add status messages; continue after failed downloads.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-images/; revision=2974

10 years agoinvirt-images: architecture should be 'all' 0.0.2
Greg Price [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 02:26:33 +0000 (21:26 -0500)] 
invirt-images: architecture should be 'all'

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-images/; revision=1854

10 years agoAdd package invirt-images for managing CDROM images 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 08:09:12 +0000 (04:09 -0400)] 
Add package invirt-images for managing CDROM images

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-images/; revision=1365