invirt/packages/invirt-iptables.git
9 years agoFixed up changelog dev prod 0.0.1
Greg Brockman [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 23:51:14 +0000 (18:51 -0500)] 
Fixed up changelog

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-iptables/; revision=2906

9 years agoMake sed not hang when there are no firewall files
Greg Brockman [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:32:44 +0000 (03:32 -0500)] 
Make sed not hang when there are no firewall files

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-iptables/; revision=2905

9 years agoUse /etc/invirt-iptables/rules.d instead of /usr/share.
Evan Broder [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:34:01 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
Use /etc/invirt-iptables/rules.d instead of /usr/share.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-iptables/; revision=2862

9 years agoAdd new invirt-iptables package to allow stacking iptables rules.
Evan Broder [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:25:48 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
Add new invirt-iptables package to allow stacking iptables rules.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-iptables/; revision=2861