invirt/packages/invirt-iptables.git
12 years agoUse /etc/invirt-iptables/rules.d instead of /usr/share.
Evan Broder [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:34:01 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
Use /etc/invirt-iptables/rules.d instead of /usr/share.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-iptables/; revision=2862

12 years agoAdd new invirt-iptables package to allow stacking iptables rules.
Evan Broder [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:25:48 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
Add new invirt-iptables package to allow stacking iptables rules.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-iptables/; revision=2861