invirt/packages/invirt-kerberos-config.git
9 years agoProvide debathena-kerberos-config in invirt-kerberos-config. dev prod 1.1
Evan Broder [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 20:22:12 +0000 (15:22 -0500)] 
Provide debathena-kerberos-config in invirt-kerberos-config.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-kerberos-config/; revision=2968

9 years agoBuild-dependencies - let's have more of those. 1.0
Evan Broder [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:43:08 +0000 (22:43 -0500)] 
Build-dependencies - let's have more of those.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-kerberos-config/; revision=2950

9 years agoAdded clean target, removed buliddep on invirt-base
Greg Brockman [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 22:58:32 +0000 (17:58 -0500)] 
Added clean target, removed buliddep on invirt-base

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-kerberos-config/; revision=2894

9 years agoDon't forget to install your mako template
Greg Brockman [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 07:43:32 +0000 (02:43 -0500)] 
Don't forget to install your mako template

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-kerberos-config/; revision=2889

9 years agoFixed mistakes in invirt-kerberos-config
Greg Brockman [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 00:12:01 +0000 (19:12 -0500)] 
Fixed mistakes in invirt-kerberos-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-kerberos-config/; revision=2884

9 years agoAdded invirt-kerberos-config
Greg Brockman [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:51:41 +0000 (17:51 -0500)] 
Added invirt-kerberos-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-kerberos-config/; revision=2876