invirt/packages/invirt-manual-config.git
9 years agoUpdated config in invirt-manual-config dev prod 0.0.3
Greg Brockman [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 05:28:57 +0000 (00:28 -0500)] 
Updated config in invirt-manual-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-manual-config/; revision=2853

10 years agoadd a todo for installability work 0.0.2
Greg Price [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 06:11:40 +0000 (01:11 -0500)] 
add a todo for installability work

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-manual-config/; revision=1954

10 years agodefault config files (work in progress)
Greg Price [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 05:54:44 +0000 (00:54 -0500)] 
default config files (work in progress)

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-manual-config/; revision=1953

10 years agoinvirt-manual-config 0.0.1
Greg Price [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 04:38:29 +0000 (23:38 -0500)] 
invirt-manual-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-manual-config/; revision=1907