invirt/packages/invirt-remote.git
14 years agosleep, as a testing stub in remote
Greg Price [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 22:25:28 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
sleep, as a testing stub in remote

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=614

14 years agoRevert regression in r538 bypassing kinit.
Eric Price [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 21:33:13 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Revert regression in r538 bypassing kinit.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=596

14 years agos/CDumper/CSafeDumper/, because it's "Safe"?
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 08:50:33 +0000 (04:50 -0400)] 
s/CDumper/CSafeDumper/, because it's "Safe"?

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=564

14 years agoTURBOYAML!!1
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 08:39:16 +0000 (04:39 -0400)] 
TURBOYAML!!1

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=563

14 years agoUse default version of python (currently 2.4), not 2.5.
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 08:12:38 +0000 (04:12 -0400)] 
Use default version of python (currently 2.4), not 2.5.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=562

14 years agoStyle adjustments (4-space indentation, no spaces inside parens).
Eric Price [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 07:40:51 +0000 (03:40 -0400)] 
Style adjustments (4-space indentation, no spaces inside parens).

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=561

14 years agoOpen remctl pipes in parallel.
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 06:41:25 +0000 (02:41 -0400)] 
Open remctl pipes in parallel.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=558

14 years agoAnd round 3 of using YAML
Evan Broder [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 22:57:43 +0000 (18:57 -0400)] 
And round 3 of using YAML

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=552

14 years agobefore migrating to yaml; things seem to be working, --pickle supported
Yang Zhang [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 21:33:57 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
before migrating to yaml; things seem to be working, --pickle supported

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=549

14 years agoadded sipb-xen-remote-listvms to aggregate results from multiple vm servers
Yang Zhang [Fri, 23 May 2008 18:23:30 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 
added sipb-xen-remote-listvms to aggregate results from multiple vm servers

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=538

14 years agoinit script for remconffs
Greg Price [Sun, 11 May 2008 02:05:27 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
init script for remconffs

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=525

14 years agoremove {,un,move}register commands in remote server
Greg Price [Sun, 11 May 2008 01:19:12 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
remove {,un,move}register commands in remote server

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=523

14 years agochangelog
Greg Price [Sun, 11 May 2008 00:51:41 +0000 (20:51 -0400)] 
changelog

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=521

14 years agomake remctl use remconffs
Greg Price [Sun, 11 May 2008 00:50:44 +0000 (20:50 -0400)] 
make remctl use remconffs

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=520

14 years agoremconffs: cat conf-files together
Greg Price [Sun, 11 May 2008 00:46:43 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
remconffs: cat conf-files together

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=519

14 years agofirst version of remctl-conf fuse fs
Greg Price [Sun, 11 May 2008 00:35:28 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 
first version of remctl-conf fuse fs

Heavily borrows from consolefs, obviously.  Refactor later.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=518

14 years agofirst version of remote-server package
Greg Price [Mon, 5 May 2008 04:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
first version of remote-server package

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remote-server/; revision=502