invirt/packages/invirt-remote.git
15 years agoChanged version numbers.
Eric Price [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 06:36:36 +0000 (02:36 -0400)] 
Changed version numbers.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=148

15 years ago1) reworking of lvm stuff into a single python script rather than a pile of shell...
Tim Abbott [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 06:27:21 +0000 (02:27 -0400)] 
1) reworking of lvm stuff into a single python script rather than a pile of shell scripts

2) changing naming for database VMs to always start with d_

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=146

15 years agoMore web interface support code.
Tim Abbott [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 08:13:17 +0000 (04:13 -0400)] 
More web interface support code.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=141

15 years agoremctl support for renaming machines
Tim Abbott [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 05:12:50 +0000 (01:12 -0400)] 
remctl support for renaming machines

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=132

15 years agomore support for web interface fixes
Tim Abbott [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 02:21:39 +0000 (22:21 -0400)] 
more support for web interface fixes

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=130

15 years agomore remctl support for web interface
Tim Abbott [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 02:14:12 +0000 (22:14 -0400)] 
more remctl support for web interface

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=129

15 years agomore web interface updates
Tim Abbott [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 00:49:00 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
more web interface updates

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=127

15 years agofixed to work with web interface.
Tim Abbott [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 22:32:15 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
fixed to work with web interface.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=126

15 years agomachine_name is the argument to the database
Tim Abbott [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 22:14:26 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
machine_name is the argument to the database

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=124

15 years agoAdd another remctl command for webland.
Tim Abbott [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 22:02:31 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Add another remctl command for webland.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=122

15 years agoMove things around and add web interface support code.
Tim Abbott [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 21:46:55 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
Move things around and add web interface support code.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=121

15 years agoStop scaring me with unquoted variables.
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 6 Aug 2007 02:11:50 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
Stop scaring me with unquoted variables.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=63

15 years agoInitial revison of reasonable automatic remctl setup.
Tim Abbott [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 00:48:56 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
Initial revison of reasonable automatic remctl setup.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/sipb-xen-remctl-auto/; revision=32