invirt/packages/invirt-ssh-config.git
9 years agoUpdate invirt-ssh-config copyright to indicate we stole it from Debathena. dev prod 1.0
Evan Broder [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 19:01:24 +0000 (14:01 -0500)] 
Update invirt-ssh-config copyright to indicate we stole it from Debathena.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-ssh-config/; revision=2872

9 years agoAdd an invirt-ssh-config package, based on debathena-ssh-server-config.
Evan Broder [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 18:54:33 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
Add an invirt-ssh-config package, based on debathena-ssh-server-config.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-ssh-config/; revision=2855