invirt/packages/invirt-svn-server.git
10 years agoinvirt-svn-server is also Architecture: all. dev prod 0.0.2
Evan Broder [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 04:54:25 +0000 (23:54 -0500)] 
invirt-svn-server is also Architecture: all.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-svn-server/; revision=2110

10 years agoinvirt-svn-server and invirt-web both depend on AFS working 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 08:42:26 +0000 (03:42 -0500)] 
invirt-svn-server and invirt-web both depend on AFS working

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-svn-server/; revision=1514

10 years agoDon't use a files/ tree for a single file in invirt-svn-server
Quentin Smith [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:42:26 +0000 (00:42 -0400)] 
Don't use a files/ tree for a single file in invirt-svn-server

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-svn-server/; revision=1476

10 years agoInitial checkin of a GSSAPI subversion server package
Quentin Smith [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:33:34 +0000 (00:33 -0400)] 
Initial checkin of a GSSAPI subversion server package

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-svn-server/; revision=1475