invirt/packages/invirt-vnc-client.git
9 years agoRemoved invirt-web-afs-apache dev prod
Greg Brockman [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 14:45:09 +0000 (09:45 -0500)] 
Removed invirt-web-afs-apache

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=2920

10 years agoUpdate changelog 0.0.11
Quentin Smith [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 22:52:27 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
Update changelog

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=2262

10 years agoMake invirt-update-vnc-cert more robust to failure
Quentin Smith [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 22:52:03 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
Make invirt-update-vnc-cert more robust to failure

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=2261

10 years agoAdd missing dependency on java6-sdk to invirt-vnc-client. 0.0.10
Evan Broder [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 10:18:20 +0000 (05:18 -0500)] 
Add missing dependency on java6-sdk to invirt-vnc-client.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=2056

10 years agoinvirt-vnc-client: actually fix copyright file 0.0.9
Greg Price [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 09:09:33 +0000 (04:09 -0500)] 
invirt-vnc-client: actually fix copyright file

  * Incorporate my fixes to tightvnc-java's own copyright, in
    http://bugs.debian.org/507959
  * Accurately describe our patches -- much of the code isn't ours!

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1792

10 years agoedit invirt-vnc-client/debian/copyright
Greg Price [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 06:35:02 +0000 (01:35 -0500)] 
edit invirt-vnc-client/debian/copyright

* More clearly reflect what's our text and what's upstream's.

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1790

10 years agoFix the invirt-vnc-client copyright file 0.0.8
Evan Broder [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 12:25:20 +0000 (07:25 -0500)] 
Fix the invirt-vnc-client copyright file

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1756

10 years agoPull the copyright from the tightvnc-java package
Evan Broder [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 12:25:18 +0000 (07:25 -0500)] 
Pull the copyright from the tightvnc-java package

This is an intermediate commit. I'll adapt the copyright file to our
project in the next commit

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1755

10 years agoPunt the invirt-vnc-client postinst - it's not needed 0.0.7
Evan Broder [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 08:58:07 +0000 (03:58 -0500)] 
Punt the invirt-vnc-client postinst - it's not needed

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1589

10 years agoDon't alter the original VNC JAR - make a copy instead
Evan Broder [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 08:58:06 +0000 (03:58 -0500)] 
Don't alter the original VNC JAR - make a copy instead

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1588

10 years agoDocument source for included code in VNC server
Quentin Smith [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:53:16 +0000 (22:53 -0400)] 
Document source for included code in VNC server

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1472

10 years agoadd a config.todo: isolate remaining patches in invirt-vnc-client
Greg Price [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 02:26:00 +0000 (22:26 -0400)] 
add a config.todo: isolate remaining patches in invirt-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1470

10 years agoAdd an init script to invirt-vnc-client to refresh the VNC certificate 0.0.6
Evan Broder [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 10:21:05 +0000 (06:21 -0400)] 
Add an init script to invirt-vnc-client to refresh the VNC certificate
trust store

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1440

10 years agoFix the dependencies for invirt-vnc-client
Evan Broder [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 10:21:04 +0000 (06:21 -0400)] 
Fix the dependencies for invirt-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1439

10 years agoIsolate our patches to the VNC client from the upstream TightVNC
Evan Broder [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 10:20:51 +0000 (06:20 -0400)] 
Isolate our patches to the VNC client from the upstream TightVNC
source

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1438

10 years agoSmall typo fixes in invirt-update-vnc-cert 0.0.5
Evan Broder [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 04:10:12 +0000 (00:10 -0400)] 
Small typo fixes in invirt-update-vnc-cert

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1418

10 years agoIn invirt-vnc-client, get certificates from remctl, instead of from 0.0.4
Evan Broder [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 04:00:15 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
In invirt-vnc-client, get certificates from remctl, instead of from
the filesystems

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1413

10 years agoFix some bugs in invirt-update-vnc-cert 0.0.3
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:44:58 +0000 (17:44 -0400)] 
Fix some bugs in invirt-update-vnc-cert

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1345

10 years agoFix a typo 0.0.2
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:34:42 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Fix a typo

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1343

10 years agoFix invirt-update-vnc-cert's install process
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:32:39 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
Fix invirt-update-vnc-cert's install process

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1342

10 years agoFix the dependencies of invirt-vnc-client 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
Fix the dependencies of invirt-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1337

10 years agoAdd a script to regenerate the VNC client's certificate store
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:15:01 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
Add a script to regenerate the VNC client's certificate store

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1336

10 years agoRename the SIPBTrustManager code to InvirtTrustManager in invirt-vnc-client
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 20:06:09 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
Rename the SIPBTrustManager code to InvirtTrustManager in invirt-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1335

10 years agosipb-xen-vnc-client -> invirt-vnc-client
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 20:05:57 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
sipb-xen-vnc-client -> invirt-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=1334

10 years agoMove code out of code directory and don't ship svn checkout in
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 20:05:40 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
Move code out of code directory and don't ship svn checkout in
sipb-xen-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=1333

10 years agofix our copyright files
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 08:57:02 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 
fix our copyright files

E.g., this is free software.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=1205

10 years agofix distribution hardy -> unstable in several changelogs sipb-xen-vnc-client/1.02
Greg Price [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 04:00:02 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
fix distribution hardy -> unstable in several changelogs

Didn't notice this when I was working from a livecd the other day.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=959

10 years agohave sipb-xen-vnc-client depend on java-compiler rather than specifically sun-java5-jdk
Greg Price [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 06:26:52 +0000 (02:26 -0400)] 
have sipb-xen-vnc-client depend on java-compiler rather than specifically sun-java5-jdk

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=947

11 years agotodo lists for configuration
Greg Price [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:27:32 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
todo lists for configuration

I looked through all the code for hardcoded details that should be moved
to configuration, and listed them in a file config.todo in each package
directory.  These can be knocked off line-by-line as todo lists, and
removed when empty.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=810

11 years agoIf I'm lucky, I might have a sipb-xen-vnc-client package, too sipb-xen-vnc-client/1
Evan Broder [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 03:18:23 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
If I'm lucky, I might have a sipb-xen-vnc-client package, too

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=305

11 years agoActually close the connection on disconnect, fixing #3.
Eric Price [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 05:09:45 +0000 (00:09 -0500)] 
Actually close the connection on disconnect, fixing #3.

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=233

11 years agoSSL support for VNC proxy
Quentin Smith [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 08:35:12 +0000 (04:35 -0400)] 
SSL support for VNC proxy

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=143

11 years agoAdded control and alt checkboxes, for ease of typing modifier sequences
Quentin Smith [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 01:44:45 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
Added control and alt checkboxes, for ease of typing modifier sequences

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=128

11 years agoAllow building with javac 1.5
Quentin Smith [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 22:50:05 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
Allow building with javac 1.5

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=105

12 years agoInitial checkin of modified Java VNC viewer for use as remote console
Quentin Smith [Thu, 9 Aug 2007 03:58:16 +0000 (23:58 -0400)] 
Initial checkin of modified Java VNC viewer for use as remote console

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=66