invirt/packages/invirt-vnc-client.git
13 years agoIsolate our patches to the VNC client from the upstream TightVNC
Evan Broder [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 10:20:51 +0000 (06:20 -0400)] 
Isolate our patches to the VNC client from the upstream TightVNC
source

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1438

13 years agoSmall typo fixes in invirt-update-vnc-cert 0.0.5
Evan Broder [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 04:10:12 +0000 (00:10 -0400)] 
Small typo fixes in invirt-update-vnc-cert

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1418

13 years agoIn invirt-vnc-client, get certificates from remctl, instead of from 0.0.4
Evan Broder [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 04:00:15 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
In invirt-vnc-client, get certificates from remctl, instead of from
the filesystems

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1413

13 years agoFix some bugs in invirt-update-vnc-cert 0.0.3
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:44:58 +0000 (17:44 -0400)] 
Fix some bugs in invirt-update-vnc-cert

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1345

13 years agoFix a typo 0.0.2
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:34:42 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Fix a typo

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1343

13 years agoFix invirt-update-vnc-cert's install process
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:32:39 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
Fix invirt-update-vnc-cert's install process

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1342

13 years agoFix the dependencies of invirt-vnc-client 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
Fix the dependencies of invirt-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1337

13 years agoAdd a script to regenerate the VNC client's certificate store
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:15:01 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
Add a script to regenerate the VNC client's certificate store

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1336

13 years agoRename the SIPBTrustManager code to InvirtTrustManager in invirt-vnc-client
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 20:06:09 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
Rename the SIPBTrustManager code to InvirtTrustManager in invirt-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-client/; revision=1335

13 years agosipb-xen-vnc-client -> invirt-vnc-client
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 20:05:57 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
sipb-xen-vnc-client -> invirt-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=1334

13 years agoMove code out of code directory and don't ship svn checkout in
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 20:05:40 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
Move code out of code directory and don't ship svn checkout in
sipb-xen-vnc-client

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=1333

13 years agofix our copyright files
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 08:57:02 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 
fix our copyright files

E.g., this is free software.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=1205

13 years agofix distribution hardy -> unstable in several changelogs sipb-xen-vnc-client/1.02
Greg Price [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 04:00:02 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
fix distribution hardy -> unstable in several changelogs

Didn't notice this when I was working from a livecd the other day.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=959

13 years agohave sipb-xen-vnc-client depend on java-compiler rather than specifically sun-java5-jdk
Greg Price [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 06:26:52 +0000 (02:26 -0400)] 
have sipb-xen-vnc-client depend on java-compiler rather than specifically sun-java5-jdk

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=947

14 years agotodo lists for configuration
Greg Price [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:27:32 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
todo lists for configuration

I looked through all the code for hardcoded details that should be moved
to configuration, and listed them in a file config.todo in each package
directory.  These can be knocked off line-by-line as todo lists, and
removed when empty.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=810

14 years agoIf I'm lucky, I might have a sipb-xen-vnc-client package, too sipb-xen-vnc-client/1
Evan Broder [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 03:18:23 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
If I'm lucky, I might have a sipb-xen-vnc-client package, too

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-client/; revision=305

14 years agoActually close the connection on disconnect, fixing #3.
Eric Price [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 05:09:45 +0000 (00:09 -0500)] 
Actually close the connection on disconnect, fixing #3.

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=233

14 years agoSSL support for VNC proxy
Quentin Smith [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 08:35:12 +0000 (04:35 -0400)] 
SSL support for VNC proxy

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=143

14 years agoAdded control and alt checkboxes, for ease of typing modifier sequences
Quentin Smith [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 01:44:45 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
Added control and alt checkboxes, for ease of typing modifier sequences

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=128

14 years agoAllow building with javac 1.5
Quentin Smith [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 22:50:05 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
Allow building with javac 1.5

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=105

15 years agoInitial checkin of modified Java VNC viewer for use as remote console
Quentin Smith [Thu, 9 Aug 2007 03:58:16 +0000 (23:58 -0400)] 
Initial checkin of modified Java VNC viewer for use as remote console

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_javasrc/; revision=66