invirt/packages/invirt-vnc-server.git
14 years agoDirectories in the DESTDIR don't exist unless you create them 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 00:06:40 +0000 (20:06 -0400)] 
Directories in the DESTDIR don't exist unless you create them

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-server/; revision=1393

14 years agoFix a typo in the invirt-vnc-server Makefile
Evan Broder [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 00:01:50 +0000 (20:01 -0400)] 
Fix a typo in the invirt-vnc-server Makefile

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-server/; revision=1392

14 years agoAdd a script for generating VNC auth tokens, to be exposed over remctl
Evan Broder [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 00:00:20 +0000 (20:00 -0400)] 
Add a script for generating VNC auth tokens, to be exposed over remctl

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-server/; revision=1389

14 years agoGenerate the VNC token key at invirt-vnc-server install-time instead
Evan Broder [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 00:00:19 +0000 (20:00 -0400)] 
Generate the VNC token key at invirt-vnc-server install-time instead
of hard-coding

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-server/; revision=1388

14 years agosipb-xen-vnc-server -> invirt-vnc-server
Evan Broder [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 19:23:53 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
sipb-xen-vnc-server -> invirt-vnc-server

svn path=/trunk/packages/invirt-vnc-server/; revision=1386

14 years agoSwitch sipb-xen-vnc-server to use distutils
Evan Broder [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 19:23:42 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Switch sipb-xen-vnc-server to use distutils

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=1385

14 years agoMove VNC server certs into /usr/share/sipb-xen-vnc-server
Evan Broder [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 19:23:41 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Move VNC server certs into /usr/share/sipb-xen-vnc-server

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=1384

14 years agofix our copyright files
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 08:57:02 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 
fix our copyright files

E.g., this is free software.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=1205

14 years agoUpdate sipb-xen-vnc-server dependencies for Hardy sipb-xen-vnc-server/1.1
Evan Broder [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 02:18:40 +0000 (22:18 -0400)] 
Update sipb-xen-vnc-server dependencies for Hardy

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=1030

14 years agotodo lists for configuration
Greg Price [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:27:32 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
todo lists for configuration

I looked through all the code for hardcoded details that should be moved
to configuration, and listed them in a file config.todo in each package
directory.  These can be knocked off line-by-line as todo lists, and
removed when empty.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=810

14 years agoToday is, in fact, not a Sunday sipb-xen-vnc-server/1
Evan Broder [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 03:31:01 +0000 (23:31 -0400)] 
Today is, in fact, not a Sunday

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=306

14 years agovncproxy.py needs to be run from its own directory, and evil warning message to make...
Evan Broder [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 00:42:00 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 
vncproxy.py needs to be run from its own directory, and evil warning message to make sure the SSL certs get put in

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=291

14 years agoChanged VNC proxy to spew to stdout instead of an arbitrary logfile so that it will...
Evan Broder [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 00:31:21 +0000 (20:31 -0400)] 
Changed VNC proxy to spew to stdout instead of an arbitrary logfile so that it will go to the right syslog

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=289

14 years agoFixed the init scripts and control file. Also, imported quentin's UNCOMMITTED CODE
Evan Broder [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 00:29:04 +0000 (20:29 -0400)] 
Fixed the init scripts and control file. Also, imported quentin's UNCOMMITTED CODE

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=288

14 years agoMoving VNC proxy server into a package
Evan Broder [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 23:57:00 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 
Moving VNC proxy server into a package

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-vnc-server/; revision=286

15 years agoResync get_port.py from disk.
Quentin Smith [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 04:18:17 +0000 (23:18 -0500)] 
Resync get_port.py from disk.

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_server/; revision=232

15 years agoCorrectly verify authentication tokens, and disable backdoor
Quentin Smith [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 22:16:07 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Correctly verify authentication tokens, and disable backdoor

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_server/; revision=125

15 years agoGenerate real authentication tokens
Quentin Smith [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 21:17:25 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Generate real authentication tokens

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_server/; revision=118

15 years agoVNC server commit.
Eric Price [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 08:29:49 +0000 (04:29 -0400)] 
VNC server commit.

svn path=/trunk/vnc/vnc_server/; revision=115