invirt/packages/libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert.git
10 years agoPunt the now unneeded debian/docs file in libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert dev prod 1.1.1+svn829-2
Evan Broder [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 20:09:33 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 
Punt the now unneeded debian/docs file in libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert

svn path=/trunk/packages/libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert/; revision=1801

10 years agoRemove COPYRIGHT from libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert as recommended by tabbott
Evan Broder [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 12:34:02 +0000 (07:34 -0500)] 
Remove COPYRIGHT from libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert as recommended by tabbott

svn path=/trunk/packages/libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert/; revision=1758

10 years agoDo some more cleanup in libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert of our own 1.1.1+svn829-1
Evan Broder [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 05:12:56 +0000 (00:12 -0500)] 
Do some more cleanup in libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert of our own

svn path=/trunk/packages/libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert/; revision=1573

10 years agoTake "upstream" changes to libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert's Makefile
Evan Broder [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 05:12:55 +0000 (00:12 -0500)] 
Take "upstream" changes to libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert's Makefile

svn path=/trunk/packages/libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert/; revision=1572

10 years agoMake debian/rules executable for libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert
Evan Broder [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 05:03:32 +0000 (00:03 -0500)] 
Make debian/rules executable for libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert

svn path=/trunk/packages/libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert/; revision=1571

10 years agoImport libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert
Evan Broder [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 04:40:41 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
Import libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert

svn path=/trunk/packages/libapache2-mod-auth-sslcert/; revision=950