invirt/packages/python-pydhcplib.git
10 years agopython-pydhcplib is really Architecture: all. dev prod 0.3.2-4
Evan Broder [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 04:54:24 +0000 (23:54 -0500)] 
python-pydhcplib is really Architecture: all.

svn path=/trunk/packages/python-pydhcplib/; revision=2109

10 years agoKill DEB_AUTO_UPDATE_DEBIAN_CONTROL in python-pydhcplib 0.3.2-3
Evan Broder [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 18:00:28 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
Kill DEB_AUTO_UPDATE_DEBIAN_CONTROL in python-pydhcplib

svn path=/trunk/packages/python-pydhcplib/; revision=1229

10 years agoStandardize on "Invirt project" in python-pydhcplib
Evan Broder [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 18:00:25 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
Standardize on "Invirt project" in python-pydhcplib

svn path=/trunk/packages/python-pydhcplib/; revision=1225

10 years agoStrip the sipb-xen prefix from packages we didn't write 0.3.2-1
Evan Broder [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 07:26:28 +0000 (03:26 -0400)] 
Strip the sipb-xen prefix from packages we didn't write

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib/; revision=1191

10 years agoOk - that didn't work. Explicitly specify Python 2.5, and fix the sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib/0.3.2-3
Evan Broder [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 00:24:33 +0000 (20:24 -0400)] 
Ok - that didn't work. Explicitly specify Python 2.5, and fix the
copyright file

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib/; revision=1039

10 years agoTry to kill a dependency on python2.4 that was introduced
Evan Broder [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 00:19:14 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
Try to kill a dependency on python2.4 that was introduced

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib/; revision=1038

11 years agoFix the DHCP server (fixes #44) sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib/0.3.2-2
Evan Broder [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 23:47:09 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
Fix the DHCP server (fixes #44)

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib/; revision=377

11 years agoSplitting pydhcplib off into its own package sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib/0.3.2-1
Evan Broder [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 20:56:54 +0000 (16:56 -0400)] 
Splitting pydhcplib off into its own package

Hold onto your hats, folks - this could get messy

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-python-pydhcplib/; revision=361