invirt/packages/python-routefs.git
10 years agoUpdate debian/changelog for 1.0.1-1 dev prod 1.0.1-1
Evan Broder [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 17:01:55 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
Update debian/changelog for 1.0.1-1

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian
Evan Broder [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 17:01:11 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into debian

10 years agoCorrectly deal with a controller returning None upstream 1.0.1
Evan Broder [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 16:58:38 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
Correctly deal with a controller returning None

10 years agoDebianize RouteFS 1.0.0-1
Evan Broder [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 01:54:23 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
Debianize RouteFS

10 years agoRelease version 1.0 and set appropriate metadata 1.0.0
Evan Broder [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 01:14:30 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 
Release version 1.0 and set appropriate metadata

10 years agoRemove URL because it doesn't exist yet
Evan Broder [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 22:22:30 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 
Remove URL because it doesn't exist yet

10 years agoMake readlink() a method of TreeKey.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 10:27:16 +0000 (06:27 -0400)] 
Make readlink() a method of TreeKey.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>

10 years agoMake read() a method of TreeKey.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 10:25:13 +0000 (06:25 -0400)] 
Make read() a method of TreeKey.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>

10 years agoMake readdir() a method of TreeKey.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 10:17:44 +0000 (06:17 -0400)] 
Make readdir() a method of TreeKey.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>

10 years agoMake getattr() a method of TreeKey.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 10:14:43 +0000 (06:14 -0400)] 
Make getattr() a method of TreeKey.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>

10 years agoReplace None with a new NoEntry class.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 10:02:19 +0000 (06:02 -0400)] 
Replace None with a new NoEntry class.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>

10 years agoReturn ENOENT if a file doesn't exist for readlink.
Evan Broder [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 00:23:00 +0000 (20:23 -0400)] 
Return ENOENT if a file doesn't exist for readlink.

Reported by Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>

10 years agoAllow mount options via server.parser.add_option to be retrieved as attributes of...
root [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 00:08:46 +0000 (20:08 -0400)] 
Allow mount options via server.parser.add_option to be retrieved as attributes of server.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>

10 years agoIt's not a _real_ pyhesiodfs if it's not accessible to everyone else.
root [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 00:10:48 +0000 (20:10 -0400)] 
It's not a _real_ pyhesiodfs if it's not accessible to everyone else.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>

11 years agoAdd a new example showing how to use DictFS
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:34:32 +0000 (00:34 -0700)] 
Add a new example showing how to use DictFS

11 years agoFix PyHesiodFS to use auto-conversion convention
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:34:17 +0000 (00:34 -0700)] 
Fix PyHesiodFS to use auto-conversion convention

11 years agoFix DictFS to use auto-conversion convention
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:33:48 +0000 (00:33 -0700)] 
Fix DictFS to use auto-conversion convention

11 years agoAutomatically convert strs and lists to Files and Directories
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:30:52 +0000 (00:30 -0700)] 
Automatically convert strs and lists to Files and Directories

11 years agoUpdate PyHesiodFS to use the new File class
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:22:04 +0000 (00:22 -0700)] 
Update PyHesiodFS to use the new File class

11 years agoUse the mode specified by the various representation classes
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:21:50 +0000 (00:21 -0700)] 
Use the mode specified by the various representation classes

11 years agoAdd new File class, and allow all classes to specify the file mode
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:21:14 +0000 (00:21 -0700)] 
Add new File class, and allow all classes to specify the file mode

11 years agoRemove example qualities of DictFS - that can go in examples later
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 06:27:17 +0000 (23:27 -0700)] 
Remove example qualities of DictFS - that can go in examples later

11 years agoMove DictFS import so it doesn't break
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 06:11:24 +0000 (23:11 -0700)] 
Move DictFS import so it doesn't break

11 years agoExport DictFS in the routefs module
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 06:09:21 +0000 (23:09 -0700)] 
Export DictFS in the routefs module

11 years agoAdd DictFS, for when the filesystem tree is known in advance
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 06:09:08 +0000 (23:09 -0700)] 
Add DictFS, for when the filesystem tree is known in advance

11 years agoChange the shebang line for the pyhesiodfs example
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:08:23 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Change the shebang line for the pyhesiodfs example

11 years agoForce Routes and FUSE to be installed through setuptools
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Force Routes and FUSE to be installed through setuptools

11 years agoLots of docstrings!
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:07:52 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
Lots of docstrings!

11 years agoAdd a README.txt file to the pyhesiodfs example
Evan Broder [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 01:46:34 +0000 (18:46 -0700)] 
Add a README.txt file to the pyhesiodfs example

This shows how to create files (not that it's that hard)

11 years agoHere - have some dependencies
Evan Broder [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 09:40:14 +0000 (02:40 -0700)] 
Here - have some dependencies

11 years agoFirst hack at a version
Evan Broder [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 09:34:48 +0000 (02:34 -0700)] 
First hack at a version

11 years agoInitial project creation
Evan Broder [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 07:11:57 +0000 (00:11 -0700)] 
Initial project creation