invirt/packages/python-routefs.git
14 years agoFix DictFS to use auto-conversion convention
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:33:48 +0000 (00:33 -0700)] 
Fix DictFS to use auto-conversion convention

14 years agoAutomatically convert strs and lists to Files and Directories
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:30:52 +0000 (00:30 -0700)] 
Automatically convert strs and lists to Files and Directories

14 years agoUpdate PyHesiodFS to use the new File class
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:22:04 +0000 (00:22 -0700)] 
Update PyHesiodFS to use the new File class

14 years agoUse the mode specified by the various representation classes
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:21:50 +0000 (00:21 -0700)] 
Use the mode specified by the various representation classes

14 years agoAdd new File class, and allow all classes to specify the file mode
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:21:14 +0000 (00:21 -0700)] 
Add new File class, and allow all classes to specify the file mode

14 years agoRemove example qualities of DictFS - that can go in examples later
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 06:27:17 +0000 (23:27 -0700)] 
Remove example qualities of DictFS - that can go in examples later

14 years agoMove DictFS import so it doesn't break
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 06:11:24 +0000 (23:11 -0700)] 
Move DictFS import so it doesn't break

14 years agoExport DictFS in the routefs module
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 06:09:21 +0000 (23:09 -0700)] 
Export DictFS in the routefs module

14 years agoAdd DictFS, for when the filesystem tree is known in advance
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 06:09:08 +0000 (23:09 -0700)] 
Add DictFS, for when the filesystem tree is known in advance

14 years agoChange the shebang line for the pyhesiodfs example
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:08:23 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Change the shebang line for the pyhesiodfs example

14 years agoForce Routes and FUSE to be installed through setuptools
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Force Routes and FUSE to be installed through setuptools

14 years agoLots of docstrings!
Evan Broder [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 00:07:52 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
Lots of docstrings!

14 years agoAdd a README.txt file to the pyhesiodfs example
Evan Broder [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 01:46:34 +0000 (18:46 -0700)] 
Add a README.txt file to the pyhesiodfs example

This shows how to create files (not that it's that hard)

14 years agoHere - have some dependencies
Evan Broder [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 09:40:14 +0000 (02:40 -0700)] 
Here - have some dependencies

14 years agoFirst hack at a version
Evan Broder [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 09:34:48 +0000 (02:34 -0700)] 
First hack at a version

14 years agoInitial project creation
Evan Broder [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 07:11:57 +0000 (00:11 -0700)] 
Initial project creation