invirt/packages/sipb-xen-chrony-config.git
10 years agofix our copyright files prod
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 08:57:02 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 
fix our copyright files

E.g., this is free software.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-chrony-config/; revision=1205

11 years agotodo lists for configuration
Greg Price [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 03:27:32 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
todo lists for configuration

I looked through all the code for hardcoded details that should be moved
to configuration, and listed them in a file config.todo in each package
directory.  These can be knocked off line-by-line as todo lists, and
removed when empty.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-chrony-config/; revision=810

11 years agos/unstable/intrepid/ 1.2
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 20:49:19 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
s/unstable/intrepid/

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-chrony-config/; revision=547

11 years agoSwitch to current config-packages-dev API. 1.1
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 20:47:44 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
Switch to current config-packages-dev API.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-chrony-config/; revision=545

11 years agoDivert /etc/chrony/chrony.conf, not /etc/chrony.conf.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 20:41:19 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
Divert /etc/chrony/chrony.conf, not /etc/chrony.conf.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-chrony-config/; revision=544

11 years agosipb-xen-chrony-config applies the chrony.conf file that I've been using 1
Evan Broder [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:36:27 +0000 (06:36 -0400)] 
sipb-xen-chrony-config applies the chrony.conf file that I've been using
to make sure that the time stays synced up

Add sipb-xen-chrony-config as a dependency on sipb-xen-console and also
clean up the motd a bit so there's more space

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-chrony-config/; revision=353