invirt/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config.git
10 years agofix our copyright files prod
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 08:57:02 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 
fix our copyright files

E.g., this is free software.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=1205

10 years agoUpdate sipb-xen-clvm-config for Hardy 3.0
Evan Broder [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 02:27:33 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Update sipb-xen-clvm-config for Hardy

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=927

11 years agoFix multipath-tools' broken udev rule 2.0
Evan Broder [Mon, 5 May 2008 07:37:35 +0000 (03:37 -0400)] 
Fix multipath-tools' broken udev rule

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=503

11 years ago*sigh* One of these days, I should learn to proofread my work 1.2
Evan Broder [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 22:26:47 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 
*sigh* One of these days, I should learn to proofread my work

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=479

11 years agoMake LVM actually use clvm. 1.1
Quentin Smith [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 22:02:55 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Make LVM actually use clvm.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=477

11 years agoFixing a broken package build
Evan Broder [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 21:46:02 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
Fixing a broken package build

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=476

11 years agoAdded clvm-config package and made sipb-xen-host-master depend on it 1
Evan Broder [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 17:13:52 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
Added clvm-config package and made sipb-xen-host-master depend on it

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=473