invirt/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config.git
14 years agoMake LVM actually use clvm. 1.1
Quentin Smith [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 22:02:55 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Make LVM actually use clvm.

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=477

14 years agoFixing a broken package build
Evan Broder [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 21:46:02 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
Fixing a broken package build

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=476

14 years agoAdded clvm-config package and made sipb-xen-host-master depend on it 1
Evan Broder [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 17:13:52 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
Added clvm-config package and made sipb-xen-host-master depend on it

svn path=/trunk/packages/sipb-xen-clvm-config/; revision=473