invirt/packages/xvm-console-devconfig.git
11 years agofix distribution; gee thanks, Ubuntu dch prod 0.3
Greg Price [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 19:57:05 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
fix distribution; gee thanks, Ubuntu dch

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-console-devconfig/; revision=689

11 years agofix diversions in xvm-console-devconfig 0.2
Greg Price [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 19:54:50 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
fix diversions in xvm-console-devconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-console-devconfig/; revision=687

11 years agomove console-server config to a config package 0.1
Greg Price [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 05:10:02 +0000 (01:10 -0400)] 
move console-server config to a config package

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-console-devconfig/; revision=678