invirt/packages/xvm-db-backup.git
9 years agoChanged yet another dependency on debathena-kerberos-config -> invirt-kerberos-config dev prod 0.0.7
Greg Brockman [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 05:05:53 +0000 (00:05 -0500)] 
Changed yet another dependency on debathena-kerberos-config -> invirt-kerberos-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-db-backup/; revision=2879

10 years agoIn xvm-db-backup: 0.0.6
Evan Broder [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 07:40:47 +0000 (03:40 -0400)] 
In xvm-db-backup:
  * Let the config file specify a list of tables to exclude from the
    backup.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-db-backup/; revision=2536

10 years agoI'm an idiot - fix a typo in the new xvm-db-backup. 0.0.5
Evan Broder [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 05:24:18 +0000 (01:24 -0400)] 
I'm an idiot - fix a typo in the new xvm-db-backup.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-db-backup/; revision=2259

10 years agotweak new xvm-db-backup filename format 0.0.4
Greg Price [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 01:48:44 +0000 (21:48 -0400)] 
tweak new xvm-db-backup filename format

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-db-backup/; revision=2257

10 years agoMake the directories used by xvm-db-backup a little more manageable.
Evan Broder [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:55:55 +0000 (20:55 -0400)] 
Make the directories used by xvm-db-backup a little more manageable.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-db-backup/; revision=2254

11 years agoAdd cron dependencies for packages that should have it 0.0.3
Evan Broder [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 03:46:52 +0000 (22:46 -0500)] 
Add cron dependencies for packages that should have it

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-db-backup/; revision=1725

11 years agoWrite out the list of running VMs to AFS as well as the database backup 0.0.2
Evan Broder [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 02:03:24 +0000 (21:03 -0500)] 
Write out the list of running VMs to AFS as well as the database backup

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-db-backup/; revision=1711

11 years agoWhoops - put the backup in the right directory 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 16:50:26 +0000 (11:50 -0500)] 
Whoops - put the backup in the right directory

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-db-backup/; revision=1657

11 years agoAdd xvm-db-backup package
Evan Broder [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 16:49:24 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
Add xvm-db-backup package

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-db-backup/; revision=1656