invirt/packages/xvm-iscsi-config.git
8 years agoBe less overzealous about removing cached discovery results dev prod 0.0.12
Quentin Smith [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:15:32 +0000 (02:15 -0500)] 
Be less overzealous about removing cached discovery results

8 years agoRefactor postinstall script so it has a separate script for connecting to the RAID
Quentin Smith [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 02:08:55 +0000 (21:08 -0500)] 
Refactor postinstall script so it has a separate script for connecting to the RAID

8 years agoSupport multiple iSCSI targets and read their addresses from invirt.config 0.0.11
Quentin Smith [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 04:46:33 +0000 (23:46 -0500)] 
Support multiple iSCSI targets and read their addresses from invirt.config

9 years agoUpdated changelogs 0.0.10
Greg Brockman [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 01:22:03 +0000 (20:22 -0500)] 
Updated changelogs

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=2902

9 years agoAdded cleans for the generated mako templates
Greg Brockman [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:35:33 +0000 (19:35 -0500)] 
Added cleans for the generated mako templates

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=2901

10 years agoFix-up several packages to include the correct Conflicts and Replaces 0.0.9
Evan Broder [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 01:09:03 +0000 (20:09 -0500)] 
Fix-up several packages to include the correct Conflicts and Replaces
lines for config-package-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1989

10 years agoShorten the timeout for when queued requests get punted to the next 0.0.8
Evan Broder [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 07:07:21 +0000 (02:07 -0500)] 
Shorten the timeout for when queued requests get punted to the next
level up (i.e. multipath)

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1984

10 years agoConfigure multipath. 0.0.7
Evan Broder [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 00:52:07 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
Configure multipath.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1980

10 years agoConfigure iSCSI on both backend interfaces.
Evan Broder [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 00:52:06 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
Configure iSCSI on both backend interfaces.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1979

10 years agotweak xvm-iscsi-config.init to emit log messages correctly
Greg Price [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 07:56:25 +0000 (02:56 -0500)] 
tweak xvm-iscsi-config.init to emit log messages correctly

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1930

10 years agoxvm-iscsi-config: print restart message only if settings actually changed 0.0.5
Greg Price [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 06:01:02 +0000 (01:01 -0500)] 
xvm-iscsi-config: print restart message only if settings actually changed

also, don't fail in prerm if /etc/invirt/conf.d/iscsi missing

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1925

10 years agoxvm-iscsi-config: don't restart on upgrade, only first install 0.0.4
Greg Price [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 05:25:35 +0000 (00:25 -0500)] 
xvm-iscsi-config: don't restart on upgrade, only first install

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1923

10 years agocut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host 0.0.3
Greg Price [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 05:41:24 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 
cut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1915

10 years agoUse bash for xvm-iscsi-config init script for gen-config.sh 0.0.2
Evan Broder [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 09:24:10 +0000 (04:24 -0500)] 
Use bash for xvm-iscsi-config init script for gen-config.sh

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1527

10 years agoFix the installation of xvm-iscsi-config 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 21:18:21 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Fix the installation of xvm-iscsi-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1510

10 years agoHave xvm-iscsi-config provide a generic invirt-storage-config for
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 21:18:18 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Have xvm-iscsi-config provide a generic invirt-storage-config for
invirt-host-master to depend on

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1508

10 years agoCleanup the init script and copyright file in xvm-iscsi-config
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:28:57 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
Cleanup the init script and copyright file in xvm-iscsi-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1507

10 years agoCreate xvm-iscsi-config package
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 08:41:45 +0000 (04:41 -0400)] 
Create xvm-iscsi-config package

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1496