invirt/packages/xvm-iscsi-config.git
13 years agotweak xvm-iscsi-config.init to emit log messages correctly
Greg Price [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 07:56:25 +0000 (02:56 -0500)] 
tweak xvm-iscsi-config.init to emit log messages correctly

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1930

13 years agoxvm-iscsi-config: print restart message only if settings actually changed 0.0.5
Greg Price [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 06:01:02 +0000 (01:01 -0500)] 
xvm-iscsi-config: print restart message only if settings actually changed

also, don't fail in prerm if /etc/invirt/conf.d/iscsi missing

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1925

13 years agoxvm-iscsi-config: don't restart on upgrade, only first install 0.0.4
Greg Price [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 05:25:35 +0000 (00:25 -0500)] 
xvm-iscsi-config: don't restart on upgrade, only first install

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1923

13 years agocut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host 0.0.3
Greg Price [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 05:41:24 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 
cut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1915

13 years agoUse bash for xvm-iscsi-config init script for gen-config.sh 0.0.2
Evan Broder [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 09:24:10 +0000 (04:24 -0500)] 
Use bash for xvm-iscsi-config init script for gen-config.sh

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1527

13 years agoFix the installation of xvm-iscsi-config 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 21:18:21 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Fix the installation of xvm-iscsi-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1510

13 years agoHave xvm-iscsi-config provide a generic invirt-storage-config for
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 21:18:18 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Have xvm-iscsi-config provide a generic invirt-storage-config for
invirt-host-master to depend on

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1508

13 years agoCleanup the init script and copyright file in xvm-iscsi-config
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 16:28:57 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
Cleanup the init script and copyright file in xvm-iscsi-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1507

13 years agoCreate xvm-iscsi-config package
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 08:41:45 +0000 (04:41 -0400)] 
Create xvm-iscsi-config package

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-iscsi-config/; revision=1496