invirt/packages/xvm-mail-config.git
8 years agoUpdate for the new XVM backend subnet IPs. dev oremanj prod 0.0.11
Joshua Oreman [Mon, 16 May 2011 19:34:29 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
Update for the new XVM backend subnet IPs.

10 years agoIn xvm-mail-config: 0.0.10
Evan Broder [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 00:23:58 +0000 (20:23 -0400)] 
In xvm-mail-config:
  * Add a few more options to main.cf to deal with /etc/hostname not being
    fully qualified.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=2283

10 years agoUse the new mail.forward config entry in xvm-mail-config when relaying e-mail. 0.0.9
Evan Broder [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 23:56:03 +0000 (19:56 -0400)] 
Use the new mail.forward config entry in xvm-mail-config when relaying e-mail.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=2279

10 years agoFix-up several packages to include the correct Conflicts and Replaces 0.0.8
Evan Broder [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 01:09:03 +0000 (20:09 -0500)] 
Fix-up several packages to include the correct Conflicts and Replaces
lines for config-package-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=1989

10 years agoStop depending on invirt-mail-config in invirt-base 0.0.7
Evan Broder [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 14:26:40 +0000 (09:26 -0500)] 
Stop depending on invirt-mail-config in invirt-base

This was basically an attempt to stuff an XVM site-specific config
into the namespace of invirt packages. If we don't expect other users
of invirt to roll their own packages, we should depend on packages
they can't provide.

The dependency on xvm-mail-config will move into a set of xvm
metapackages

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=1803

10 years agoUse explicit paths for the xvm-mail-relay script 0.0.6
Evan Broder [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:30:42 +0000 (04:30 -0500)] 
Use explicit paths for the xvm-mail-relay script

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=1686

10 years agoUse the correct name for the mail relay script 0.0.5
Evan Broder [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:24:11 +0000 (04:24 -0500)] 
Use the correct name for the mail relay script

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=1684

10 years agoFix xvm-mail-config so it actually relays mail to us 0.0.4
Evan Broder [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 21:33:02 +0000 (16:33 -0500)] 
Fix xvm-mail-config so it actually relays mail to us

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=1603

10 years agoFix a typo in xvm-mail-config's aliases 0.0.3
Evan Broder [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 03:36:53 +0000 (22:36 -0500)] 
Fix a typo in xvm-mail-config's aliases

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=1556

10 years agoRestart postfix after configuring it 0.0.2
Evan Broder [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 03:22:15 +0000 (22:22 -0500)] 
Restart postfix after configuring it

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=1553

10 years agoHave xvm-mail-config provide invirt-mail-config so we can depend on it 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 02:40:01 +0000 (21:40 -0500)] 
Have xvm-mail-config provide invirt-mail-config so we can depend on it
in invirt- packages

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=1541

10 years agoAdd an xvm-mail-config package that bounces all mail to xvm-root@
Evan Broder [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 02:39:11 +0000 (21:39 -0500)] 
Add an xvm-mail-config package that bounces all mail to xvm-root@

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-mail-config/; revision=1540