invirt/packages/xvm-meta.git
9 years agoFixed typo dev prod 0.0.5
Greg Brockman [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 05:45:20 +0000 (00:45 -0500)] 
Fixed typo

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-meta/; revision=2882

9 years agoAdd invirt-ssh-config as a dependency for all of the XVM metapackages.
Evan Broder [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 20:02:39 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
Add invirt-ssh-config as a dependency for all of the XVM metapackages.

Except for xvm-console, since invirt-console-server already builds on
invirt-ssh-config.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-meta/; revision=2866

9 years agoAdd xvm-authz-locker dependency to the xvm-master metapackage. 0.0.4
Evan Broder [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 03:10:35 +0000 (22:10 -0500)] 
Add xvm-authz-locker dependency to the xvm-master metapackage.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-meta/; revision=2603

10 years agocut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host 0.0.3
Greg Price [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 05:41:24 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 
cut -storage-config, move -clster-config dependency to xvm-host

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-meta/; revision=1915

10 years agomove apticron, molly-guard dependencies to xvm metapackages from invirt-base 0.0.2
Greg Price [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 04:57:33 +0000 (23:57 -0500)] 
move apticron, molly-guard dependencies to xvm metapackages from invirt-base

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-meta/; revision=1910

10 years agoinvirt-svn-server is vaporware, invirt-web does the svn config
Greg Price [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 06:01:03 +0000 (01:01 -0500)] 
invirt-svn-server is vaporware, invirt-web does the svn config

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-meta/; revision=1853

10 years agoadd invirt-svn-server to xvm-master
Greg Price [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 05:58:23 +0000 (00:58 -0500)] 
add invirt-svn-server to xvm-master

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-meta/; revision=1852

10 years agospelling, punctuation in xvm-meta control
Greg Price [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 05:58:19 +0000 (00:58 -0500)] 
spelling, punctuation in xvm-meta control

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-meta/; revision=1851

10 years agoAdd a new xvm-meta source package 0.0.1
Evan Broder [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 14:26:52 +0000 (09:26 -0500)] 
Add a new xvm-meta source package

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-meta/; revision=1805