invirt/packages/xvm-prodconfig.git
13 years agoeth2 -> config.xen.network.iface 1.1.8
Greg Price [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 09:47:50 +0000 (04:47 -0500)] 
eth2 -> config.xen.network.iface

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=2055

13 years agomove sysvms/* into xvm-prodconfig from invirt-xen-config
Greg Price [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 02:18:05 +0000 (21:18 -0500)] 
move sysvms/* into xvm-prodconfig from invirt-xen-config

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=2039

13 years agoExplicitly depend on a trigger-capable invirt-base in xvm-*config. 1.1.7
Evan Broder [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 13:56:15 +0000 (08:56 -0500)] 
Explicitly depend on a trigger-capable invirt-base in xvm-*config.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=2010

13 years agoUse a trigger in invirt-base to run invirt-reload instead of the
Evan Broder [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 13:54:37 +0000 (08:54 -0500)] 
Use a trigger in invirt-base to run invirt-reload instead of the
postinst of xvm-*config.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=2009

13 years agoAdd textbooks.xvm.mit.edu as a CNAME of apo.xvm.mit.edu for testing. 1.1.6
Evan Broder [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 01:11:57 +0000 (20:11 -0500)] 
Add textbooks.xvm.mit.edu as a CNAME of apo.xvm.mit.edu for testing.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1991

13 years agoadd sipb.mit.edu as another authz entry
Greg Price [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 00:52:53 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
add sipb.mit.edu as another authz entry

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1948

13 years agoconfig.kerberos shouldn't be a list 1.1.4
Evan Broder [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:52:29 +0000 (23:52 -0500)] 
config.kerberos shouldn't be a list

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1843

13 years agoMove authn section of master.yaml to new kerberos section 1.1.3
Evan Broder [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:21:20 +0000 (23:21 -0500)] 
Move authn section of yaml to new kerberos section

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1835

13 years agoAlphabetize master.yaml
Evan Broder [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:21:18 +0000 (23:21 -0500)] 
Alphabetize master.yaml

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1834

13 years agoReserve the name "help" because `remctl remote control help` wouldn't work 1.1.2
Evan Broder [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 00:46:51 +0000 (19:46 -0500)] 
Reserve the name "help" because `remctl remote control help` wouldn't work

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1832

13 years agoOverride the lintian warning about installing files in /root 1.1.1
Evan Broder [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 20:02:26 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
Override the lintian warning about installing files in /root

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1796

13 years agoCleanup some lintian warnings about the control file
Evan Broder [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 20:02:25 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
Cleanup some lintian warnings about the control file

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1795

13 years agoDon't use an explicit path in the postinst
Evan Broder [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 20:02:25 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
Don't use an explicit path in the postinst

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1794

13 years agoMove the prod .k5login file to xvm-prodconfig
Evan Broder [Sat, 6 Dec 2008 20:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
Move the prod .k5login file to xvm-prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1793

13 years agoClean up stray conflict markers.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 04:36:13 +0000 (23:36 -0500)] 
Clean up stray conflict markers.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1766

13 years agoAdd a specification for a monitoring host (i.e. syn) 1.1.0
Evan Broder [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 02:47:58 +0000 (21:47 -0500)] 
Add a specification for a monitoring host (i.e. syn)

This will be used in the Nagios and Munin configuration packages

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1760

13 years agoRemove a stray dot from the config 1.0.4
Evan Broder [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 04:35:18 +0000 (23:35 -0500)] 
Remove a stray dot from the config

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1678

13 years agoThe trac URI doesn't want to have a trailing slash 1.0.3
Evan Broder [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 04:29:47 +0000 (23:29 -0500)] 
The trac URI doesn't want to have a trailing slash

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1675

13 years agoMove trac to scripts 1.0.2
Evan Broder [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 04:17:53 +0000 (23:17 -0500)] 
Move trac to scripts

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1668

13 years agoChange the webacl to xvm-root 1.0.1
Evan Broder [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 16:12:19 +0000 (11:12 -0500)] 
Change the webacl to xvm-root

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1653

13 years agoReconfigure prod as the production cluster! 1.0.0
Evan Broder [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 04:09:19 +0000 (23:09 -0500)] 
Reconfigure prod as the production cluster!

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1643

13 years agoAdd citadel-station and aperture-science to the prod config. 0.21
Evan Broder [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 09:11:00 +0000 (04:11 -0500)] 
Add citadel-station and aperture-science to the prod config.

We can comment them out on xvm-remote-dev to keep them from causing
problems until they're live

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1521

13 years agoTake advantage of the new multi-word zone file entries to explain why 0.20
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 08:21:49 +0000 (04:21 -0400)] 
Take advantage of the new multi-word zone file entries to explain why
we reserve names

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1491

13 years agoZone files use semicolons instead of hashes for comments 0.19.2
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 06:16:31 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
Zone files use semicolons instead of hashes for comments

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1487

13 years ago*sigh* Actually close the changelog entry 0.19.1
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 06:10:25 +0000 (02:10 -0400)] 
*sigh* Actually close the changelog entry

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1484

13 years agoForgot to actually install the zone file
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 06:09:40 +0000 (02:09 -0400)] 
Forgot to actually install the zone file

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1483

13 years agoAdd a default zone file for domains we don't want people taking 0.19
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 05:55:24 +0000 (01:55 -0400)] 
Add a default zone file for domains we don't want people taking

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1480

13 years agoPunt unnecessarily deep files/ tree from xvm-prodconfig
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 05:55:23 +0000 (01:55 -0400)] 
Punt unnecessarily deep files/ tree from xvm-prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1479

13 years agoPunt sysvm configs from xvm-prodconfig 0.18
Evan Broder [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 11:46:42 +0000 (07:46 -0400)] 
Punt sysvm configs from xvm-prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1453

13 years agosipb-xen-base -> invirt-base in dependency lists 0.17.5
Evan Broder [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 08:24:26 +0000 (04:24 -0400)] 
sipb-xen-base -> invirt-base in dependency lists

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1372

13 years agoxvm-2 is now xvm-dev
Evan Broder [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 19:00:06 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
xvm-2 is now xvm-dev

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1348

13 years agoThe name of the database and the database username changed as a result 0.17.3
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 01:08:00 +0000 (21:08 -0400)] 
The name of the database and the database username changed as a result
of invirt-database-server. Update xvm-prodconfig appropriately

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1298

13 years agofix our copyright files
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 08:57:02 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 
fix our copyright files

E.g., this is free software.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1205

13 years agoname the web admin ACL more descriptively as system:xvm-webacl 0.17.2
Greg Price [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 03:35:54 +0000 (23:35 -0400)] 
name the web admin ACL more descriptively as system:xvm-webacl

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1157

13 years agoconsole and remote's IP addresses changed, too 0.17.1
Evan Broder [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 18:47:21 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
console and remote's IP addresses changed, too

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1143

13 years agoMove the remote and console servers to more sensible hostnames 0.17
Evan Broder [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 18:41:29 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
Move the remote and console servers to more sensible hostnames

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1141

13 years agoChange the web admin ACL to use null instances instead of root 0.16
Evan Broder [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 16:18:05 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
Change the web admin ACL to use null instances instead of root
instances so we can actually use it

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1138

13 years agoQuote asterisks in prodconfig, beacuse they're special in YAML 0.15
Evan Broder [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 02:32:52 +0000 (22:32 -0400)] 
Quote asterisks in prodconfig, beacuse they're special in YAML

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1110

13 years agoUpdate xvm-prodconfig to use prod.xvm.mit.edu 0.14
Evan Broder [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 02:13:50 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
Update xvm-prodconfig to use prod.xvm.mit.edu

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1108

13 years agouse wildcard for config.web.errormail_exclude
Greg Price [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:48:11 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
use wildcard for config.web.errormail_exclude

Once prod is really prod and dev is really dev, we'll do this
on dev instead.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1103

13 years agoMove the console server to archiver.mit.edu 0.12
Evan Broder [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 05:51:44 +0000 (01:51 -0400)] 
Move the console server to archiver.mit.edu

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1070

13 years agoApparently 100003 isn't a real port - fixing the vnc config 0.11.1
Evan Broder [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 05:38:20 +0000 (01:38 -0400)] 
Apparently 100003 isn't a real port - fixing the vnc config

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1060

13 years agoAdd the necessary vnc config section for sipb-xen-iptables 0.11
Evan Broder [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 05:23:06 +0000 (01:23 -0400)] 
Add the necessary vnc config section for sipb-xen-iptables

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1056

13 years agoAdd dhcp section to xvm-prodconfig 0.10
Evan Broder [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 00:13:04 +0000 (20:13 -0400)] 
Add dhcp section to xvm-prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1032

13 years agoAdd a svn.uri config frob 0.9.2
Evan Broder [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 01:11:08 +0000 (21:11 -0400)] 
Add a svn.uri config frob

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1021

13 years agoUpdate the dns prod config to be less of a lie, at least for now 0.9.1
Evan Broder [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 22:55:58 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
Update the dns prod config to be less of a lie, at least for now

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=1006

13 years agoAdd DNS to prodconfig 0.9
Evan Broder [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 12:07:36 +0000 (08:07 -0400)] 
Add DNS to prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=999

13 years agoadd console section to xvm-prodconfig 0.8
Greg Price [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 23:53:52 +0000 (19:53 -0400)] 
add console section to xvm-prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=993

13 years agoUpdate master.yaml to include shadow-moses and arklay-mansion 0.7
Evan Broder [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 23:30:51 +0000 (19:30 -0400)] 
Update yaml to include shadow-moses and arklay-mansion

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=987

13 years agoAdd remote section to xvm-prodconfig 0.6
Evan Broder [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 16:04:37 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
Add remote section to xvm-prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=979

13 years agofix distribution hardy -> unstable in several changelogs 0.5
Greg Price [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 04:00:02 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
fix distribution hardy -> unstable in several changelogs

Didn't notice this when I was working from a livecd the other day.

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=959

13 years agoadd web, svn, trac sections to xvm-prodconfig 0.4
Greg Price [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 06:03:39 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
add web, svn, trac sections to xvm-prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=944

13 years agoadd some system-vm xen configs
Greg Price [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:05:56 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
add some system-vm xen configs

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=941

13 years agoconfig packages depend on sipb-xen-base
Greg Price [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 23:26:33 +0000 (19:26 -0400)] 
config packages depend on sipb-xen-base

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=935

13 years agoAdd database ip
Sam Hartman [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 01:00:41 +0000 (21:00 -0400)] 
Add database ip

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=919

13 years agoAdd apt key 0.3
Sam Hartman [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 20:55:51 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Add apt key

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=916

13 years agoFinish rename of devconfig to prodconfig 0.2
Sam Hartman [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 20:48:01 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
Finish rename of devconfig to prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=909

13 years agoAdd initial prodconfig 0.1
Sam Hartman [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 20:44:14 +0000 (16:44 -0400)] 
Add initial prodconfig

svn path=/trunk/packages/xvm-prodconfig/; revision=906