invirt/scripts/git-hooks.git
12 years agoUpdate the zephyr-post-receive hook from the snippets locker.
Evan Broder [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:16:30 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
Update the zephyr-post-receive hook from the snippets locker.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2502

12 years agoSince the zephyr-post-receive is only being used in the submodule,
Evan Broder [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:16:28 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
Since the zephyr-post-receive is only being used in the submodule,
there's no need to mess around with symlinks.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2501

12 years agoReplace the superrepo hooks with an update hook that rejects all
Evan Broder [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:16:27 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
Replace the superrepo hooks with an update hook that rejects all
pushes.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2500

12 years agoImplement update hook for git submodules.
Evan Broder [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:16:25 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
Implement update hook for git submodules.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2499

12 years agoUpdate git-hooks notes with new vision for how git works.
Evan Broder [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:16:24 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
Update git-hooks notes with new vision for how git works.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2498

13 years agoupdate git-hooks notes to reflect asynchronous design
Greg Price [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 22:59:08 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
update git-hooks notes to reflect asynchronous design

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2358

13 years agointegrate most of invirt-build-receive into build-pre-receive
Greg Price [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 21:46:28 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
integrate most of invirt-build-receive into build-pre-receive

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2355

13 years agorevise pseudocode in notes to be more robust
Greg Price [Fri, 8 May 2009 04:38:43 +0000 (00:38 -0400)] 
revise pseudocode in notes to be more robust

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2350

13 years agobegin to sketch git pre-receive hook
Greg Price [Fri, 8 May 2009 02:42:32 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 
begin to sketch git pre-receive hook

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2349

13 years agoreorganize git-hooks
Greg Price [Sat, 2 May 2009 23:09:54 +0000 (19:09 -0400)] 
reorganize git-hooks

Also chmod +x.  We'll find out if git-svn is smart enough
to propagate that.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2324

13 years agostub git hooks: for now, they zephyr
Greg Price [Sat, 2 May 2009 22:53:51 +0000 (18:53 -0400)] 
stub git hooks: for now, they zephyr

svn path=/trunk/scripts/git-hooks/; revision=2323