invirt/scripts/install-invirt.git
9 years agoPull in the invirt-system component in install-invirt.sh master
Evan Broder [Sun, 30 May 2010 15:34:50 +0000 (11:34 -0400)] 
Pull in the invirt-system component in install-invirt.sh

We throw packages modified from upstream in there.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/install-invirt/; revision=3017

9 years agoBoth the XVM and Debathena archive keyrings have changed.
Evan Broder [Sun, 30 May 2010 04:01:27 +0000 (00:01 -0400)] 
Both the XVM and Debathena archive keyrings have changed.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/install-invirt/; revision=3013

10 years agotweak install-invirt.sh
Greg Price [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 08:17:56 +0000 (03:17 -0500)] 
tweak install-invirt.sh

Don't try to install invirt-host-master, because we need most
of the script for sysvms too.

Also, minimal installs lack wget, so install that first.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/install-invirt/; revision=2051

10 years agoinstall-invirt.sh
Greg Price [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 10:59:27 +0000 (05:59 -0500)] 
install-invirt.sh

svn path=/trunk/scripts/; revision=2026