invirt/scripts/invirt-admin.git
9 years agoChanged xen.lvm -> lvm master
Greg Brockman [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:09:32 +0000 (19:09 -0500)] 
Changed xen.lvm -> lvm

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt-admin/; revision=2900

9 years agoGave invirt-admin new options
Greg Brockman [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 06:22:25 +0000 (01:22 -0500)] 
Gave invirt-admin new options

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt-admin/; revision=2854

10 years agoDon't loop infinitely if options are misspelled (or invalid).
Evan Broder [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:25:13 +0000 (12:25 -0500)] 
Don't loop infinitely if options are misspelled (or invalid).

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt-admin/; revision=2237

10 years agoDon't confuse {KB, MB, GB} with {KiB, MiB, GiB}.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:01:23 +0000 (05:01 -0500)] 
Don't confuse {KB, MB, GB} with {KiB, MiB, GiB}.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt-admin/; revision=2161

10 years agoinvirt-admin create-sysvm
Greg Price [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:14:28 +0000 (22:14 -0500)] 
invirt-admin create-sysvm

This produces a new sysvm with lvcreate, invirt-create-image,
and writing out a Xen config file.

invirt-admin will end up in a package, but which one I'm not sure,
so for now it's on its own.  Probably it should also end up being
written in Python rather than shell.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt-admin/; revision=2040