invirt/scripts/invirt-test-build.git
10 years agotrivial fix master
Greg Price [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 07:56:57 +0000 (02:56 -0500)] 
trivial fix

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt-test-build/; revision=2202

10 years agouseful invirt-test-build and invirt-test-install scripts.
Peter Iannucci [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 07:39:09 +0000 (02:39 -0500)] 
useful invirt-test-build and invirt-test-install scripts.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt-test-build/; revision=2196