invirt/scripts/invirt.mit.edu.git
8 years agoAdd the cluedump slides to the repo master
Mitchell E Berger [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 20:56:16 +0000 (15:56 -0500)] 
Add the cluedump slides to the repo

Sometimes things just appear on the web...

8 years agoUpdate to point to git instead of svn
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 20:53:49 +0000 (15:53 -0500)] 
Update to point to git instead of svn

10 years agoinvirt.mit.edu: tweak background color
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 08:23:52 +0000 (03:23 -0500)] 
invirt.mit.edu: tweak background color

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt.mit.edu/; revision=1849

10 years agoinvirt.mit.edu: link to cluedump
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 08:23:34 +0000 (03:23 -0500)] 
invirt.mit.edu: link to cluedump

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt.mit.edu/; revision=1848

11 years agoinvirt.mit.edu: .htaccess to cancel rewrites from parent dir
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 06:40:05 +0000 (01:40 -0500)] 
invirt.mit.edu: .htaccess to cancel rewrites from parent dir

/mit/xvm/web_scripts/.htaccess configures mod_rewrite for the use
of trac on xvm.scripts.  We need to disable that.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt.mit.edu/; revision=1847

11 years agoimport invirt.mit.edu web page and CSS
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 06:36:11 +0000 (01:36 -0500)] 
import invirt.mit.edu web page and CSS

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt.mit.edu/; revision=1846