invirt/scripts/invirt.mit.edu.git
13 years agoinvirt.mit.edu: link to cluedump
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 08:23:34 +0000 (03:23 -0500)] 
invirt.mit.edu: link to cluedump

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt.mit.edu/; revision=1848

13 years agoinvirt.mit.edu: .htaccess to cancel rewrites from parent dir
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 06:40:05 +0000 (01:40 -0500)] 
invirt.mit.edu: .htaccess to cancel rewrites from parent dir

/mit/xvm/web_scripts/.htaccess configures mod_rewrite for the use
of trac on xvm.scripts.  We need to disable that.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt.mit.edu/; revision=1847

13 years agoimport invirt.mit.edu web page and CSS
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 06:36:11 +0000 (01:36 -0500)] 
import invirt.mit.edu web page and CSS

svn path=/trunk/scripts/invirt.mit.edu/; revision=1846