invirt/scripts/munin.git
5 years agoUse rrdcached for graphs master
Quentin Smith [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:18:14 +0000 (00:18 -0500)] 
Use rrdcached for graphs

5 years agoUse the tighter-binding or
Quentin Smith [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:02:06 +0000 (00:02 -0500)] 
Use the tighter-binding or

5 years agoUpdate usage.cgi to show Xen network usage as well as CPU usage
Quentin Smith [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 09:07:50 +0000 (04:07 -0500)] 
Update usage.cgi to show Xen network usage as well as CPU usage

8 years agoUpdate Munin graphing scripts for new field names
Quentin Smith [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:41:45 +0000 (01:41 -0400)] 
Update Munin graphing scripts for new field names

8 years agoPesky Perl output buffering
Quentin Smith [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:39:44 +0000 (12:39 -0500)] 
Pesky Perl output buffering

8 years agoTypo
Quentin Smith [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:35:54 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
Typo

8 years agoHaha, infinite loop
Quentin Smith [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:34:33 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Haha, infinite loop

8 years agoUse images to display errors
Quentin Smith [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:31:57 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
Use images to display errors

10 years agoSort the UUIDs so that dom0 appears first
Quentin Smith [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 12:15:45 +0000 (07:15 -0500)] 
Sort the UUIDs so that dom0 appears first

svn path=/trunk/scripts/munin/; revision=2059

10 years agoAdd script for graphing every VM at once
Quentin Smith [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 12:13:52 +0000 (07:13 -0500)] 
Add script for graphing every VM at once

svn path=/trunk/scripts/munin/; revision=2058

11 years agoAdd Munin graphing script
Quentin Smith [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 22:54:24 +0000 (17:54 -0500)] 
Add Munin graphing script

svn path=/trunk/scripts/munin/; revision=1788