invirt/scripts/munin.git
11 years agoPesky Perl output buffering
Quentin Smith [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:39:44 +0000 (12:39 -0500)] 
Pesky Perl output buffering

11 years agoTypo
Quentin Smith [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:35:54 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
Typo

11 years agoHaha, infinite loop
Quentin Smith [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:34:33 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Haha, infinite loop

11 years agoUse images to display errors
Quentin Smith [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:31:57 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
Use images to display errors

13 years agoSort the UUIDs so that dom0 appears first
Quentin Smith [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 12:15:45 +0000 (07:15 -0500)] 
Sort the UUIDs so that dom0 appears first

svn path=/trunk/scripts/munin/; revision=2059

13 years agoAdd script for graphing every VM at once
Quentin Smith [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 12:13:52 +0000 (07:13 -0500)] 
Add script for graphing every VM at once

svn path=/trunk/scripts/munin/; revision=2058

13 years agoAdd Munin graphing script
Quentin Smith [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 22:54:24 +0000 (17:54 -0500)] 
Add Munin graphing script

svn path=/trunk/scripts/munin/; revision=1788