invirt/scripts/osx-update.git
9 years agoUpdate the list of servers in osx-update master
Evan Broder [Sun, 30 May 2010 16:09:06 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
Update the list of servers in osx-update

svn path=/trunk/scripts/osx-update/; revision=3022

9 years agoAdd new XVM servers to the OS X update Applescript.
Evan Broder [Thu, 27 May 2010 15:58:30 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
Add new XVM servers to the OS X update Applescript.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/osx-update/; revision=3010

10 years agoAdd the dev servers to the osx-update script.
Evan Broder [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 02:31:20 +0000 (22:31 -0400)] 
Add the dev servers to the osx-update script.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/osx-update/; revision=2294

11 years agoApplescript for Mac users of kdo to open a tab for each server and connect
Evan Broder [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 04:54:39 +0000 (23:54 -0500)] 
Applescript for Mac users of kdo to open a tab for each server and connect

svn path=/trunk/scripts/; revision=1785