invirt/scripts/outage.git
16 months agoIgnore VMs that have administrator set to a deactivated user, even though that causes... master
Quentin Smith [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 09:53:53 +0000 (04:53 -0500)] 
Ignore VMs that have administrator set to a deactivated user, even though that causes them to have a non-empty machine acl

19 months agoScript to automate VM deactivation
Quentin Smith [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:26:31 +0000 (04:26 -0400)] 
Script to automate VM deactivation

10 years agooutage-mail: Send summary to xvm-team, not xvm.
Mitchell E Berger [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 00:00:14 +0000 (19:00 -0500)] 
outage-mail: Send summary to xvm-team, not xvm.

12 years agoScript for automating the process of determining which VMs need to be rebooted after...
Quentin Smith [Sat, 22 May 2010 05:39:13 +0000 (01:39 -0400)] 
Script for automating the process of determining which VMs need to be rebooted after a crash

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=3009

13 years agooutage-mail: send xvm@ just one message for the whole batch
Greg Price [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 05:32:18 +0000 (01:32 -0400)] 
outage-mail: send xvm@ just one message for the whole batch

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=2276

13 years agooutage-mail: make subject line an option
Greg Price [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 05:32:15 +0000 (01:32 -0400)] 
outage-mail: make subject line an option

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=2275

13 years agomake outage-mail fully reusable
Greg Price [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:26:21 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
make outage-mail fully reusable

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=2252

13 years agooutage-mail: small improvements, mostly update for tonight's outage
Greg Price [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:26:19 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
outage-mail: small improvements, mostly update for tonight's outage

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=2251

13 years agoimport Evan's outage-mail script
Greg Price [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:26:10 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
import Evan's outage-mail script

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=2250