invirt/scripts/outage.git
13 years agooutage-mail: make subject line an option
Greg Price [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 05:32:15 +0000 (01:32 -0400)] 
outage-mail: make subject line an option

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=2275

13 years agomake outage-mail fully reusable
Greg Price [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:26:21 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
make outage-mail fully reusable

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=2252

13 years agooutage-mail: small improvements, mostly update for tonight's outage
Greg Price [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:26:19 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
outage-mail: small improvements, mostly update for tonight's outage

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=2251

13 years agoimport Evan's outage-mail script
Greg Price [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:26:10 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
import Evan's outage-mail script

svn path=/trunk/scripts/outage/; revision=2250