invirt/scripts/prod-migration.git
13 years agoMake the xvm-migration-script actually do everything it needs to
Evan Broder [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:38:38 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
Make the xvm-migration-script actually do everything it needs to

svn path=/trunk/scripts/; revision=1626

13 years agoFix typo in xvm-migrate-machine
Evan Broder [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 06:55:54 +0000 (01:55 -0500)] 
Fix typo in xvm-migrate-machine

svn path=/trunk/scripts/; revision=1620

13 years agoEliminate the need for a deep copy of database objects during the
Evan Broder [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 04:41:13 +0000 (23:41 -0500)] 
Eliminate the need for a deep copy of database objects during the
migration with weird SQLAlchemy haxory.

This requires the migration script to have its own unique version of
the database library

svn path=/trunk/scripts/; revision=1611

13 years agomore detail on migration: moving db entries
Greg Price [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 01:24:59 +0000 (21:24 -0400)] 
more detail on migration: moving db entries

svn path=/trunk/scripts/; revision=1437

13 years agosketch out per-machine migration strategy
Greg Price [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 06:24:59 +0000 (02:24 -0400)] 
sketch out per-machine migration strategy

svn path=/trunk/scripts/; revision=1429